Bij het typen van de zoektermen krijg je suggesties. Om deze te bekijken, gebruik je de pijltjestoetsen omhoog en omlaag. Met enter maak je een keuze. Als de selectie een zin is, wordt die zin als zoekopdracht gebruikt. Als de suggestie een link is, wordt de pagina geopend in de browser.
Zo werkt het
Host

Een verhuurteam van je advertentie verwijderen

As an account owner, you control who can access the listing permissions. You can remove a hosting team from a listing that you previously gave them access to manage.

Removing a hosting team

  1. Go to your Listings and select the listing you want to change
  2. Click or tap Hosting support 
  3. Next to the name of your hosting team, click or tap Remove
  4. Add a message to let your hosting team know why you’re removing their access
  5. Click or tap Remove access

Once you remove your hosting team’s listing access, they can’t manage the listing anymore. Make sure you communicate what’s happening to your hosting team and be ready to support any existing reservations, including communicating with guests and checking them in.

Had je iets aan dit artikel?

Gerelateerde artikelen

Krijg hulp bij je reserveringen, account en nog veel meer.
Inloggen of aanmelden