Sunny apartment with large terrace.
Verhuurd door Fabrizia
Fabrizia is de verhuurder.
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 Bedden
1 bad
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

The apartment has a beautiful view over a green valley and direct access to the garden. The area is perfect for holidays close to nature and with gastronomic discoveries. There is ample possibility for walks, biking and visits to historical cities.

De ruimte

The 100m2 apartment lies on the first floor in an individual house, Bellavista, surrounded by a garden with plants, flowers and fruit trees. It has a 35m2 terrace with a beautiful view. The apartment has its own entrance and direct access to the garden. It has a living room with an open fireplace, kitchen and three bedrooms. The bathroom has a bath tub with shower. The apartment is equipped with a fridge with freezer, gas stove, washer, TV, iron, hair dryer, ventilator, garden furniture, barbecue, linen and towels.

Toegang voor gasten

There is direct access to the large garden with a barbecue area. There is also access to the laundry room, the cellar and parking place.

Interactie met gasten

Fabrizia is happy to assist you with advice on activities and visits; she can also help with bookings of restaurants and indication of where to buy local gastronomic products and wine. Fabrizia speaks Italian, French and Danish.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

The house has been the summer residence for Fabrizia's family for three generations. We therefore expect guests to take care of the place and to tidy up when leaving the place. Smoking is not allowed indoors. Pets are welcome.


Annuleringen

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Kopenhagen, DenemarkenLid sinds januari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Fabrizia
I am Italian from Bologna now living in Denmark where I teach Italian and theatre and do art work with children. I like cinema, theatre and reading novels. I love travelling and meeting new people with my husband and teenage daughter; and to go frequently back to my home region, …
Talen: Dansk, Français, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties