Ga direct naar inhoud
Double bed and fresh towelsGuest Room
Cosy Double Room - Newly Furnished
Cosy Double Room - Newly Furnished
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

We welcome you to our fantastically situated; modern, newly renovated flat in the heart of Ealing.

Ideal transport into central London within 20mins door-to-door (Central, Piccadilly, District & Overground). An ideal location for sightseeing, shopping and theatre with easy access to Wembley, Kew Gardens, Windsor, Bath and more.

Plethora of restaurants & shops in Ealing Broadway & easy access to Westfields Shopping Centre. Our home is good for solo travellers, business travellers and couples.

De ruimte

The bedroom is a good sized comfortable and cosy double bedroom. It is a two bedroom flat with my girlfriend and I living in the master bedroom so the flat is a shared space.

The flat is within easy walking to Ealing Broadway and Ealing Common, which is located within a stone's throw of the front door. W5 Ealing is a sought after area and home to the famous Ealing Studios where the kitchen and downstairs scenes of Downtown Abbey were filmed. This is an oasis with central London easily accessed by choice of tube lines from both Ealing Broadway and Ealing Common.

Toegang voor gasten

The guest room, adjoining bathroom and communal areas of the living room and kitchen.

During your stay you can relax, enjoy some quiet time or explore the area. The kitchen is available to make hot drinks and food (small meals preferable). Enjoy a refreshing shower after a day's sightseeing or an exhausting business day. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, everything to make your stay enjoyable.

Interactie met gasten

Having lived in Ealing for 7 years we know the area and London very well and are more than happy to suggest places of interest and help with getting around whether it's transport, attractions or a good local restaurant or pub.

We both have relatively busy schedules so generally aren't around during working hours of the day.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

N.B. We do ask that all guests who wish to book have reviews. This is our home and your comfort and safety are in our best interests as well as ours.

Street parking is available a couple of minutes walk from the front door. The best place to park is on Ascott Avenue, located just south of the flat.

If possible I would suggest avoiding the rush hour in the mornings and late afternoon for a more comfortable trip into London. Using the tube purchase an Oyster card for convenience and getting value for money. We can provide transport maps and can help plan a route if needed.

Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
TV
Shampoo
Prijzen
Extra mensen €12 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €7
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Weekendtarief €49 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 19:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

- No muddy shoes please.
- Double lock the door when leaving.
- Do not leave windows open when not in.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - The flat is located on the third floor
Geen parkeergelegenheid bij de accommodatie - There is free street parking 4 mins walk away
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Living Room, Bathroom & Kitchen
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

9 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Sharon
november 2017
Lovely room, very comfy

Gebruikersprofiel Iker
november 2017
Really clean place, good communication and location. However check in check out policy could be improved considerably (late check in and extra charges when checking out a bit later than midday).
Gebruikersprofiel Jay
Reactie van Jay:
We can only apologise if you feel that there was any misunderstanding. The check-in (7pm) and check-out times (12pm) are clear on the booking page. The booking price is a reflection of these and no request was made for an earlier check-in. In regards to a later check-out the request to stay later was accommodated and a small fee incurred as the room required rapid turnaround for another guest paying for an earlier check-in. You were great guests, very polite and friendly and furthermore I can only apologise if you feel that this disturbed your stay.
november 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Maral
november 2017
Our stay with Jemma and Jay was great. The home is very tidy, comfortable and well located close to the train station. Very friendly hosts, Jay is really fast in responding. We definitely will stay with them again and highly recommend as well.

Gebruikersprofiel Todd
oktober 2017
Jay's place is perfectly situated if you are planning to stay in West London. Excellent transport links, but also nice to walk about that area in London. Jay and Jemma made me feel very welcome, but also gave me plenty of privacy. Will definitely be staying again if I'm back in town. 10/10.

Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
oktober 2017
Had a fantastic stay with Jay and Jemma. Really couldn't have asked for nicer hosts. They had a beautifully decorated and sparkly clean home, with a super comfy bed and I had a great nights' sleep both evenings I was there. Very much hoping to stay with them again. Definitely recommended!

Gebruikersprofiel Jonathan
oktober 2017
Great place, great location, above all, great people. Easy walking distance from 2 tube stations, easy access to town centre for shops/restaurants and pubs. Jay is quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend

Gebruikersprofiel Michael
oktober 2017
Jay was as always a brilliant host for my travels to work. Very easy to talk to, the accommodation is more than worth the money especially with the ease of travelling in and out of London. Would definitely stay again.

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds oktober 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Jay

I'm a freelance cameraman in the television and film industry and joined Airbnb having discovered it through my best friend. Due to a lot of my work being around various locations

My life unfortunately revolves heavily around technology so I'd have to say wifi is a big must for me. Music and film are also big passions of mine so if I'm not sat sending endless emails from my sofa I'm generally enjoying and discovering new music. I really enjoy the gym and cooking as the diet is the majority of what makes a healthy person so I enjoy experimenting and cooking for others.

I'd like to think I'm a good guest as I've travelled a lot with my profession. I meet a lot of new people through various jobs I get sent on and I'm a firm believer in treating other people and their possessions in the same way you'd wish for yours to be treated. I own a two bedroom flat in London and rent my second room out to a lodger so I am fully aware of other peoples personal space and what is required to live in an enjoyable environment.

I wouldn't say I have a life motto but I'm a firm believer in the idea that life is what you make it and you make your own luck.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties