Ga direct naar inhoud
A sunrise view from the porch
Views of the farm from any spot in this room.
Total in-law suite is about 600 square feet.
Agawam In-Law Suite *Airport=BDL,6 Flags,The Big E
Agawam In-Law Suite *Airport=BDL,6 Flags,The Big E
6 gasten
1 slaapkamer
5 bedden
1 badkamer
6 gasten
1 slaapkamer
5 bedden
1 badkamer

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Private in-law suite attached to my home like a garage. Best view in the house overlooking horse pasture and Provin Mt. 1 Bedroom, small shower stall bath, combo kit/lvg room and a screened porch. Approx. 600 sq ft.

The space is perfect for 2 people, good for 4 and a squeeze for 6 people.

4 miles to The Big E, 5.5 m. to 6 Flags, 6 m./15 min to Spfld, Basketball Hall of Fame & area hospitals, 20 min to Hartford International Airport, 30 min to Htfd & 40 min to 5 college area

De ruimte

Enjoy your separate 1 Br suite attached to my home, equipped with a living room-kitchen combo, refrigerator, stove/oven, washer and dryer, toaster, coffee/tea machine, microwave, Sorry no local cable tv but there is Wii w-Netflix, 2 baseboard heaters, air conditioner, & fans as needed. There is also a screened in porch with seating overlooking the farm and Provin Mountain.

Toegang voor gasten

Access to private 1 bedroom in-law suite attached to my home. It is a private entranced suite, fully equipped including washer & dryer. It's perfect for 2, OK for 4 and a squeeze for 6 people.
You can walk the property and up the mountain paths if you wish. Just please, for safety reasons, stay out of the pastures and the barns without a resident guide.

Interactie met gasten

Our house is attached to your suite so just knock loudly on the door between or other doors to our home and you’ll find someone.
You can txt me if you prefer.
We love people and someone is usually home.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have a dog, named Willa, who lives in our part of the house & does NOT live in the in-law suite and we have some chickens that all live outside on the farm. We do not own the horses. We board them. Please do not enter the barn or pastures without a resident guide.

Voorzieningen
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Prijzen
Extra mensen €4 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €13
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
2 slaapbanken, 2 matrassen
Huisregels
Niet roken
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met keypad

We hope you are quiet after 11:00 pm and any smoking to be done away from the house and not at the stoop nor on the porch, but especially not inside.

We do allow pets per individual approval. Please pick up their waste promptly as well as keeping them from disturbing the peace. The side yard next to the suite is where they can go. You can also bring them for walks down the dirt road towards the mountain.

Cleaning up after yourself, I hope is a given, and just leave clean dishes in the strainer, the sheets, pillowcases & towels near the washer.
Please recycle what you can and then bring trash & recycles to the trash receptacles at the end of the circle drive. The one with the Orange lid is for recycles.

Je erkent ook
Mogelijk geluidshinder - Our house is attached so you might hear conversations (we have 3 teens) or my dog or dog guests.
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Blusapparaat
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

110 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Janay
december 2017
We were so disappointed to have to cancel due to a snowstorm the da of our stay, but Nancy was generous with a refund and quite understanding. Nancy was also easy to communicate with and always quickly responded to inquiries. We hope to have the chance to stay here in the future!

Gebruikersprofiel Emily
december 2017
Nancy’s place was lovely! We really enjoyed the weekend stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Bilal
december 2017
THIS is what Airbnb us supposed to be about. A wonderful host who genuinely cares about her guests, had all the little things like eggs, milk, pancake mix and even maple syrup! Our small family (of four) had a great time. Thanks a lot, Nancy.

Gebruikersprofiel Randy
november 2017
The setting is amazing, very peaceful, private. You will enjoy being close to the city but feeling comfortable in the countryside.

Gebruikersprofiel Emma
november 2017
Nancy's apartment is cozy with a great view of the mountains and horses, and a cute porch we weren't able to use because it was a bit too cold.

Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
november 2017
Nancy’s location is just as described and really a very pleasant place to stay. She even thinks of little personal touches (like maple syrup from the farm and board games) and the basic essentials (hairdryer, extra toothbrushes). I’ve stayed in very nice but very remote locations nowhere near convenience stores that didn’t provide such elements for quests. Will definitely revisit if the opportunity comes up and you should too!

Gebruikersprofiel Cheri
november 2017
We had a very nice stay. Nancy is extremely accommodating. We had everything we could need, actually even more than we had expected!

Agawam, Massachusetts, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Nancy

I am a wife, mom of 3 teens, horse farmer, & host. We live on my husbands 3 rd Generation 30+ acre homestead and I run the backyard horse barn as well as this AirBnb rental suite. We currently have a few chickens and a dog too, but Willa, our dog, lives in the house with us.
I love caring for people and have shared my home since my early 20's when I became a specialized foster care provider, called a Mentor Parent. I cared for a wide range of kids, 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 for over 10 years in my home. I moved on from that after birthing my own 3 kids, then cared for my parents the last few years of their lives when my three were very small. I have continued to take in friends, family members and others to share my home and life during a time of need. In summertime we take a youngster from Spain for the month of July, through HomeStaysUSA, to show them "An American" life.
My son still schools at home, but my girls chose to go to public school a few of years ago and all are in high school.
My husband, Jeff, works from home as a computer programmer/architect. We love having him home!

My motto is, "Live a Life of Laughter, Love & Helpfulness"

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties