House, patio and gardenLiving room
Country house in Montseny Park
Verhuurd door Sara
Sara is de verhuurder.
7 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 Bedden
2 badkamers
7 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 Bedden
2 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Country house, with old part and modern part, ideal for families or friends. We are in the Montseny Natural Park, near Breda, surrounded by oaks, pines, olives and cork trees, several organic vegetable patches and all the tranquility in the world.

De ruimte

Includes a double bedroom (with bed and wardrobe), a room with two children's beds, a small room with an individual bed and a sofabed in the living room.
There's a living room, kitchen, two bathrooms and large garden. The garden has a trampoline, several children's swings and space to hang a hammock (although it's not provided).
There's ADSL (broadband), wi-fi & internet.
There is also a television with DVD player & VHS player.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests can use all the rooms except the garage (there is ample parking space in front of the house, under the trees) and an attic storeroom.

Interactie met gasten

If guests need help they can always call a mobile number, and if necessary someone will come to help them out.

We have a dog that the neighbours care for and feed when we go away. As the house is in the middle of the countryside the dog may well come back to check if we have returned, or simply decide to sleep in the garden. She isn´t dangerous, she doesn't live in the house and prefers to wander off into the woods if there is a lot of noise or boistrous children playing.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Whilst relaxing in the garden you can enjoy the wildlife, especially birds, like blue jays, robins, blue tits, long-tailed tits and hoppoes. You can hear woodpeckers and cuckoos in the woods around the house, as well as families of eagles circling above.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
TV
Basisvoorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €50
Borgsom €250
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 eenpersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen

Guests are expected to leave the house as they found it and any breakages should be replaced.
Guests can bring dogs, (but not cats).
Guests mustn't smoke in the house but can smoke outside.

Barbacues are strictly prohibited due to wildfire risks and as part of the regulations of living within the natural park.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 6 nachten

4 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Nuria
augustus 2017
La casa de Sara es ideal para ir con niños. Es una casa muy bonita en un entorno muy tranquilo en medio de la montaña y a 5 min en coche del pueblo. La amfitriona amable y atenta Hemos disfrutado mucho. Muchas gracias

Gebruikersprofiel Emmanuelle
augustus 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Sara. Le site est superbe, à flanc de colline au milieu de la nature. Nous avons été accueillis très chaleureusement par Sara et sa maison est très agréable.

Gebruikersprofiel Nawal
juli 2016
Loved the house, loved the graden, loved the village, loved the peace and quite. Perfect house for people (especially with children) who love a bit of peace and quite during their vacation. Car is necessary as written in the description. Every child will love this house. Lots of toys and books (we're from Belgium but our daughter loved the English and Spanish books) and a trampoline and several swingt in the garden. We were a bit worried about the dag but it was love at first sight for both parties. Definitely would advise the house (also if you do not have children. The peace and quite and green does it all...)

Hi, my name is Sara.
I'm English but my family and I have been living in Catalunya for 25 years.
We look forward to meeting you!

Talen: English, Español

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties