Ga direct naar inhoud
1 minute walking to train stationBig dinning table
Privékamer in woning

50 meters to train station and shops会讲中文

50 meters to train station and shops会讲中文

2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer

Want a convenient place but avoid overcautious with the owner? This room could suit you:
1. Quiet but 50 meters to Mont Albert Train Station, supermarket and restaurants.
2. 25 minutes to the city.
3. Close to top schools, colleges and universities.

This high-ceiling room (11M2) has a queen size bed, study table, chair and free wifi, no private bathroom and toilet.

Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Droger
Kledinghangers
Föhn
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
De inchecktijd is tussen 14:00 en 21:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Annuleringen

18 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Katrina
januari 2018
The place was located in a great area nearby eateries, shops and most importantly the train station (50m away) which took us straight into the city. Hans was very quick to respond to any of our inquiries and helped us check-in with ease. He was also very hospitable and offered to…

Gebruikersprofiel Stephanie
november 2017
Hans? Absolutely unbelievable service. He went out of his way to accomodate our very late arrival after we drove down from Sydney. The room was big and clean, and the amenities were just right. The location is a two minute walk to the station, with an extremely good coffee shop…

Gebruikersprofiel 良宏
november 2017
A special place to stay.located in a lovely peaceful and pretty area but still close to train station an city.I was made very welcome by Hans and his family.

Gebruikersprofiel Sanju
oktober 2017
Descent place for a short visit The best part is that it is extremely close to the station

Gebruikersprofiel Shaoxiong
september 2017
It is close to public transport, easy to go to CBD, and the room is quite clean. Hans are very nice person. I enjoy the experience living here.

Gebruikersprofiel Yiyong
maart 2017
由于一些原因,从墨尔本机场到Hans的住所已经快接近午夜12点了,但是Hans依然为我们提供帮助,让我们能更快抵达住所,Hans一家人是非常友善的,他们一直竭尽所能为我们提供帮助和信息。而住处也是非常方便的,就在火车站边上,到city只有25分钟的车程。到区中心购物商圈也在步行范围内,它有三个房间,舒适的床还有可以做饭的厨房。虽然是共用的卫生间,但是人少一点也不会冲突,其他的房客都很友善,他们来自世界各地,相处融洽。如果隔音在处理的好一点就更棒了。

Gebruikersprofiel Wendy
maart 2017
這間房優勢就是地點好,距離車站非常近,走路大概2分鐘就到車站口。房子很舊,房子內一共有三間房,房東不住在裡面,另兩間房看起來像是租給學生使用。然後我們租的這間房的床是滿大滿好睡的,但房間隔音是非常非常差,輕輕開關門或一般講話都能聽到聲音。廁所淋浴間,洗澡的水龍頭非常難控制冷水和熱水,冷水出水量太少,導致洗澡時水溫實在太高溫,然後廁所也不是太乾淨,但房東人還滿好溝通的。
Gebruikersprofiel Hans
Reactie van Hans:
我们三个房间都是在airbnb上出租的,澳洲的老房子隔音都不好。
maart 2017

Victoria, AustraliëLid sinds maart 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Hans
I personally like travelling and sport. I am keen to meet people from around the world. I wish your stay at my place is a happy one.
Talen: English, 中文
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties