open plan lounge/kitchen
Terrace Country Cottage with Hot Tub
Verhuurd door Valerie
Valerie is de verhuurder.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our country cottage is close to the Cotswolds way. On the edge of the South of the Cotswolds. 15 minute drive from Badminton Horse Trials, 30 minutes from Castle Combe. 40 minutes from Bath & Bristol. You’ll love my place because of it being country cottage with a woodburner in the lounge and garden room. It Has a beautiful sun trap garden with fire pit and hot tub. The kitchen features Anelectric aga and its very cosy. We have Virgin Fibre Optic, amazon fire stick and netflix subscription.

De ruimte

We have a traditional country cottage with exposed brick, electric aga and woodburners (logs provided). A number of walks right on the doorstep. The garden is enclosed with a hot tub. The garden room offers a dining area with an extendable table.

Toegang voor gasten

You will have access to the whole of downstairs, garden and the first floor. Our top room will be locked.

Interactie met gasten

We do not stay in the property during your stay. If you have any problems we are a phone/email away or you can visit my parents (will leave their details in your welcome pack)

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

As mentioned we are doing work to the property. The hot tub area isn't finished i.e. the block work is exposed and the concrete floor hasn't been tiled yet but this doesn't detract from the area. We have no overhead cables so its a lovely evening stargazing. The money we receive from renting the property goes back into it so soon the hot tub area will be finished and the other bits around the house that need the finishing touches! Its a fabulous base to explore and very cosy to come back to relax.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 14:00

- Smoking outside ONLY. Must be considerate to our neighbours. Due to the council you must sort and recycle all rubbish and if staying on a bin collection day, Tuesday, please put your bins out.
- We live in the house and rent when we are away so please let us know if anything gets broken and please respect our belongings.
- Please do not allow dogs upstairs. Make sure you clean up after them and please do not allow them to dig the flower beds in the garden
- Please do not allow dogs on the furniture

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - one set of spiral staircases

Annuleringen

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Engeland, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds juli 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Valerie
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties