Stackable washer/dryer located in the unit, this can be closed off to help with noise kitchen is stocked with all essential items including coffee maker, microwave, full size refrigerator & stove, crockpot, baking sheets, and many other items.  Other things may be borrowed if needed.
Cozy, 1-bedroom apt, fully furnished, walk to town
Cozy, 1-bedroom apt, fully furnished, walk to town
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

The apartment is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, downtown (1/2 mile walk), walking, biking and exercise trails, I-40 & I-77. You’ll love the place because of the cozy feel, the location and the easy access to both major highways. It is fully furnished with all the essentials including a washer and a dryer. The apartment is good for couples, solo travelers and adventurers, people here on business or for fun. You will have your own entrance and parking spaces (2).

De ruimte

The apartment was actually the first part of my house that was built in 1941 with the larger house added on in 1947 when the family who bought it then began to expand in size. I live just a couple of blocks off the historical section of Statesville and I have owned the house since 2015. The apartment was remodeled in 2000 but some of the original hardwood floors remain. It is not a large space but with so many windows letting the outside light in it seems larger than it is. Please keep in mind that with any older home there are always quirks and character flaws. It is what makes it special :)

Toegang voor gasten

Guests have 2 parking spaces (they should park nose to tail) located at the front of the driveway. Backing out can be difficult but it is easy to see in both directions. You will follow the brick walkway to the door on the left of the "451" for the apartment entrance. The key will be located within the lockbox on the door. If you plan on arriving after dark I will leave a light on outside and inside for you.

Interactie met gasten

The apartment is attached to my house but we only share one wall. If you are in need of assistance my phone number is listed on the contact sheet next to the TV in the living room. Please feel free to text me and if you do not get a quick response call me and I will help you as fast as I can. All emergency numbers and instructions are also on that sheet. I travel often for work so I have also included two phone numbers for people who will assist you in the event I am unavailable.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

The apartment is very energy efficient due to its size so I ask that you leave the fan on "Auto" and that you keep the temperature moderate during your stay. Fans are located in the closet for your convenience. Extra bed linens are located in the closet if needed. Upon check out if you will place your dirty towels and sheets into a dirty pillowcase for laundering I would greatly appreciate it. Instructions for trash removal are located on the information sheet. I have made an attempt to include kitchen items that fit your needs during your stay, however if you need something additional please let me know.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
TV
Basisvoorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €13
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 sofa

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 12:00

- No vaping/e-cigarette/cigarette (no smoking of any kind) inside the apartment or within 40 feet of the entrance (exact location will be discussed as needed)
- Apartment is within 1/4 mile of a school so all guests must be allowed legally to be that close (no offenders may rent, visit, or occupy the apartment in any way)
- 1, potty-trained, well-behaved pet is allowed if discussed with me ahead of time
- The apartment is not suitable for toddlers as it is not "baby proofed", an infant or older child may be considered depending on the number of adults and/or other circumstances
- Guests will be expected to notify me of (and depending on circumstances be asked to replace) any items that are broken or made unusable during their stay (blinds, kitchen utensils, linens, etc.)
Thank you ~

Je erkent ook
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - Dog

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

15 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Saraina
september 2017
Amanda was a gracious hostess. We stayed in this adorable apartment with our daughter and it was perfect. We walked on the trail by the house everyday with our dog. We walked downtown to eat or listen to live music. This is a perfect place for a short or long stay. We enjoyed it for 2 months. You will love the apartment it has plenty of room, a full kitchen and great cable and internet. We hate to leave we have loved it so much.

Gebruikersprofiel Donna
augustus 2017
I hated to leave! The apartment was so very comfortable and was everything I could have hoped for. Traveling as a single woman I felt totally safe the entire time.

Gebruikersprofiel Janeal
juli 2017
This place was perfect for me. I'm a travel nurse and it is very close to the hospital. Amanda worked with my needs and was very hospitable! The apartment is very well stocked with dishes and everything you need.

Gebruikersprofiel Virgil
januari 2017
Almost like staying at home!!!

Gebruikersprofiel Diana
december 2016
Amanda was great to communicate with, and answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. The apartment was within walking distance to downtown Statesville, which made it just right for my needs. I found the place well stocked and tidy, and the price was unbeatable.

Gebruikersprofiel Phil
december 2016
Nice quiet location close to town. Clean and well equiped. Good value.

Gebruikersprofiel Roger
december 2016
This is a very clean cute little place which is conveniently located just a few blocks from downtown Statesville.

Statesville, North Carolina, Verenigde StatenLid sinds mei 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Amanda

Although I am not a native of North Carolina, I have lived in the area for more than a decade. I enjoy staying active and spending time working on my house and playing with my dog, Mocha. I have stocked the apartment the way I would have if I was going to live there and I hope you have a great stay while you are visiting with us in Statesville.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties