Bedroom with King size bedBathroom with power shower over bath
Double room in modern flat
Verhuurd door Richard
Richard is de verhuurder.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Spacious double room in comfortable flat on nice quiet development convenient for M4, M25, train to London, bus, Heathrow airport, Slough Trading Estate, Windsor and Eton. It's great for accessing places, and yet Burnham is a quaint village right on the edge of the built-up area, so beautiful countryside is nearby. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

De ruimte

The guest room has a very comfortable king-sized bed, chest of drawers and clothes rail.

Toegang voor gasten

In addition to your spacious double room, you can use the lounge/dining room. This has a three-seater sofa with recliner actions for relaxing after a long day! There is an armchair and four seater dining table and chairs. You can use the kitchen to prepare your own meals, with space in fridge and freezer. There is a washing machine and drying racks.

Interactie met gasten

I'll be here to meet you on arrival, and to check you out when you leave. How much I'll be around depends on how long you're staying. If it's a couple of days I be here all the time, if a week then I may go to my girlfriend's place for a while.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Kledinghangers

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

1 recensie

Gebruikersprofiel David
juli 2016
Richard made me feel very welcome. He has a well furnished clean and modern home in a good location, and it's been a pleasure to stay with him.

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds maart 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Richard

I'm a guy in my 50s. I enjoy being outdoors in the beautiful Thames Valley, visiting nearby places such as Windsor or Marlow, or going into London to see a gallery or exhibition.

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties