Ga direct naar inhoud
Deluxe Family Room (R4)
Deluxe Family Room (R4)
6 gasten
1 slaapkamer
5 bedden
2 gedeelde badkamers
6 gasten
1 slaapkamer
5 bedden
2 gedeelde badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Welcome to Home2Home-Rooms Bed and Breakfast.
Private Rooms available within a friendly shared apartment in Chiswick.

Two Shared Bathrooms & Shared Kitchen. Includes daily self-serve Breakfast
Children & Infants are welcome but are counted as a guest.
Short stay and long stay available.

Checkin from 12-1pm /Checkout 10am

Self Checkin Available with pre-arranged (with Front Door Entry Code)
Early Luggage Drop-off available from 8am
Luggage storage available on day of checkout


Voorzieningen
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Internet
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt

Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed, 4 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 12:00.
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Annuleringen

97 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Teressa
november 2017
We (3 girls) had a great time at Layla's place! Everything was clean and breakfeast was really nice. We had a large room and two bathrooms so enough space to get yourself ready for a night out. Definitely recommend this place!

Gebruikersprofiel Anneloes
augustus 2013
Layla's place was perfect for us. It has very neat and clean rooms and bathrooms. She was very warm and helpful and we had wifi, breakfast and tea/coffee.

Gebruikersprofiel Seamus
oktober 2017
Great room, plenty of space in a great area.

Gebruikersprofiel Ashley
oktober 2017
It is very confortable and it’s very close to the public transport. It’s a little far to the centre but it’s located in a very good place.

Gebruikersprofiel 胤畅
september 2017
很舒服的房子 很温馨 而且厨房的东西都可以用 可以吃 房东人也很好

Gebruikersprofiel Tony
september 2017
Plenty of space and nice and clean

Gebruikersprofiel Marvin
september 2017
The appartement was really clean and quiet. Layla also helped when there were any questions. Very nice place to stay! :)

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds februari 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Layla
Interactie met gasten
Ik ontmoet de gasten bij aankomst voor het inchecken, en zie ze vaak tijdens hun verblijf wanneer ik huishouding aanbied.
translated by Google

I meet guests on arrival for check-in, and often see them during their stay when I am providing housekeeping.

Over Layla
I am a 36 year old female living in Leafy Chiswick, and I am now renting 3-4 rooms in my flat. Chiswick is a great area to live xx Home2Home-Rooms
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties