Large verandah at front of houseOpen plan living room with TV, aircon and fire
Large Family Home with Pool near Beach
Large Family Home with Pool near Beach
8 gasten
4 slaapkamers
8 Bedden
3 badkamers
8 gasten
4 slaapkamers
8 Bedden
3 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 8 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A beautiful family home with pool set on 1.5 acres, 5 minutes drive from pristine beaches and cafes at Sawtell on the beautiful Coffs Coast, this place enables the perfect family getaway. 5 minute drive from the airport, pet friendly (fenced-in back garden) and child-friendly.
2 x Queen Rooms
2 x kids rooms (1 with bunks)
Large Living areas
1 b/r has 1 single bed in, however if 8 guests are staying, we can add a single mattress to this room or a Queen mattress to the Playroom.

De ruimte

A relaxing family home with large verandah, grounds, aircon, pool and kids play equipment. We will vacate the place for visitors and pack away our things so visitors can unpack and relax in the beautiful surroundings of the Coffs Coast.

Features:
Queen beds in main bedrooms
Ensuites in main bedrooms
2 kids rooms
Plenty of toys/games/pool toys
Aircon
Fire
Pool
BBQ
Kids swing / treehouse
Fenced garden at back
Chooks to feed
Linen/towels if required

Toegang voor gasten

You will be able to use the whole house and garden. We will have our belongings in 1 of the garages. We are happy for you to bring your pets. The back garden is fully-fenced and the verandah is fully covered, so they can relax there in the shade. If your pet is not used to chickens, we ask that you don't let the chooks out during your stay.
Both main bedrooms have direct outside access.
You're welcome to use the washing machine, Wii and any other devices we leave. Please feel free to check before arrival what you need to bring.

Interactie met gasten

We will be in touch on booking and can meet you on arrival. We will be contactable during the stay if you need any assistance

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We ask you to feed our chooks daily whilst you stay. They can stay locked in their coop or let out to roam around, as you wish.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
TV
Basisvoorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €10 / nacht na 6 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €52
Borgsom €687
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 3
1 eenpersoonsbed, 1 vloermatras
Slaapkamer 4
1 stapelbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.
Uitchecken voor 10:00
Zelf-inchecken met lockbox

- Please feed our chooks whilst you are staying
- Maximum of 6 adults per booking

Je erkent ook
Er wonen andere huisdieren in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

3 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Donna
april 2017
Great location close to Coffs Harbour. Beautiful scenery, enjoying a relaxing breakfast on the deck with the morning sun. Heaps of things for the children from swimming, collecting the eggs, board games, table tennis and swinging in the trees not a dull moment to be had. Ruth was an excellent host.

Gebruikersprofiel Tabitha
april 2017
3 couples (all from interstate), 1 with small child, stayed for 4 nights for our annual stay in Sawtell. The house had plenty of space for all of us and we each had our own bathrooms. Lovely location, only a short drive to our event in Sawtell. Was just like being at home, plenty of facilities and equipment - just wish it wasnt so cold so we could have used the pool more.
Gebruikersprofiel Ruth
Reactie van Ruth:
Thank you for staying and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you in th future!
april 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Lauri
januari 2017
Great place!

Coffs Harbour, AustraliëLid sinds mei 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Ruth

We're an easygoing family of 5 and we've lived in Coffs Harbour for 5 years. We spent 12 years prior to that in Sydney. I'm from the UK so I moved out here in 2000. We love relaxing at home, having barbies on our verandah and going to the beach when we're not running around with kids sport. We feel like we live in a permanent holiday spot, we are so lucky where we live!

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties