Ga direct naar inhoud
Home away from Home
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is close to the city centre, parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the outdoor space, the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the peace and quiet.

De ruimte

This place is one of a kind with all day sun and very sheltered from the wind. A perfect little bright hideaway only minutes from town. My space caters to all varieties of guests, whether it be a romantic get away for two for a weekend escape; a person staying a week at a time commuting to Wellington for business; or even a family coming to explore Wellington and what it has to (URL HIDDEN) .

Toegang voor gasten

I will give, upon arrival two keys to front door and room (deadbolt for each). Any of the white ware use as needed. Towels/linen will be in room. Wifi is complimentary as well as tea coffee facilities, use of cutlery/appliances, washing and drying etc.

Interactie met gasten

Welcome to the profile of my house in Wadestown. I bought this place (my very first home in January 2016) and thought it would be a great place for AirBnB guests to stay from all walks of life. My partner and I are looking forward to hosting you. We believe we are very easy going and social people and if you need anything ranging from directions to the sites of the city, to manuals on how to use appliances, to extra bedding and blankets, we are very approachable and would be happy to help. I have added a personal guide book in the room of tips on where to go, what to do etc

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Basic tea coffee facility's, as well as laundry, linen cupboard, bath, internal locks on rooms, shower, wifi. this house is very spacious. I work as a Sales Rep so will always be in and out for the interim of your stay.

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Prijzen
Extra mensen €12 / nacht na de eerste gast
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Weekendtarief €24 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank
Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 02:00 (volgende dag)
Uitchecken voor 12:00

- No 3rd party bookings

Je erkent ook
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - Dog
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - If parking in driveway. Kitchen and living room is shared with rest of house, as well as outdoor deck and bathroomsout door deck,
Beperkingen van voorzieningen
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Slot op slaapkamerdeur
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

67 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Mitchell
november 2017
A very well named location, it truly is a home away from home. The neighborhood is lovely and there are a few places to get food nearby if you don't feel like going to town which is also very close. Very good hospitality. I loved the hammock on the balcony!

Gebruikersprofiel Peter
november 2017
Nice home, warm welcome, helpful tips, and I would stay with Allie again.

Gebruikersprofiel Patric
november 2017
They look for everything u need. I had my bed and it was okay, not more and not less.

Gebruikersprofiel Mei Teen
november 2017
Great host with warm and clean (URL HIDDEN) a good place to stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Elizabeth
november 2017
Great place to stay, 10 min drive to the ferry. Allie made us feel very welcome and the house was lovely. The kitchen was grand to cook in, with a view out to the back patio and the little valley beyond.

Gebruikersprofiel Steve
november 2017
Very comfortable and clean...hosts very warm and welcoming.....great stopover ....steve and (URL HIDDEN)

Gebruikersprofiel Nicholas
november 2017
It was perfect. We felt like at home. Everything was so clean. And we had our privacy but also felt welcomed. We stayed one night longer and would stay definitely again.

Wellington, Nieuw-ZeelandLid sinds februari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Allie
Talen: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Allies plek.
Allie
Mya helpt met verhuren.
Mya

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties