Ga direct naar inhoud
Double guest bedroom (front), sleeps 2/3Double guest bedroom (side), sleeps 2/3
A Home From Home In The Country (Room 1 of 2)
A Home From Home In The Country (Room 1 of 2)
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

We are surrounded by open fields and woodland and nestled in a quiet village on the river Wylye on the Wiltshire Cycle Ways `route 24`.
There is a Norman Church, a Post Office and Stores and a quaint village Inn, within walking distance of our home.
We are just off the A303, close to Stonehenge, Salisbury with its beautiful Cathedral, The Longleat Estate and Safari Park, and The Ancient Roman Spar City of Bath.

De ruimte

A large double/family room sleeping up to 3 people. It consists of a double bed and a single camp bed. This is a light and airy bedroom with double aspect windows with a wonderful outlook on beautiful rolling hills and countryside. There is plenty of hanging and drawer space and also a full-length mirror, which is a must for the ladies! Ironing boards and irons are supplied in both of our rooms, which are kept in the wardrobes. Tea and coffee can be supplied in the room upon request.

Toegang voor gasten

We are happy for our guests to have the use of some rooms. The kitchen is not available for cooking purposes for our guests although, I would be more than happy for them to make a hot drink if requested.
The bathroom is located upstairs with a separate toilet next door. A second toilet is located downstairs behind the kitchen.

Interactie met gasten

Ali and Keith are more than happy to chat with the guests and advise on local places of interest.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

*FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST INCLUDED*.
Towels are supplied and also parking is available on the property.
We are able and more than happy to accommodate children from the age of *5* but don`t have the facilities for younger children.
The cleaning fee is also included in the price of your room.

Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Wasmachine
Ontbijt
Prijzen
Extra mensen €17 / nacht na de eerste gast
Borgsom €116
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 eenpersoonsbed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 17:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

We welcome all guests but please - no shoes or boots in the house.
Smoking is only permitted in the garden and no guests pets policy.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - One flight of stairs to the bedrooms
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - We have a cat called Willow and kitten called Lily
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Bathroom and toilets
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Veiligheidskaart
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

20 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Ricardo
november 2017
The place is amazing. The onwer is a incredible person. Bring me to the pub and teach me a lot histories. Very Fun. I love it!!!! And a make a promise to go back.

Gebruikersprofiel Daragh
oktober 2017
Lovely hosts couldn't be more helpful

Gebruikersprofiel Shuaijin
augustus 2017
Great location, quiet scenic country retreat! Friendly host! Ideal stop for Stonehenge visit.

Gebruikersprofiel Kathryn
augustus 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. Being on the outskirts of Wylye, the place is peaceful and the garden a delight. We were encouraged to sit out in it but didn't have time as we came for a local wedding. Ali was really helpful. She booked us a table for supper at local pub amongst other things. She kindly put up a camp bed in our room when my daughter decided she wanted to stay at the last minute and when we had the oddest requests like needing glue, she was happy to help. We must have been some of her most demanding guests! We enjoyed chatting to them over breakfast and felt very much at home throughout.

Gebruikersprofiel Julie
augustus 2017
The rooms are exactly as described. We enjoy the calm. The hosts are very nice. The beds are very good. The location is perfect if you have a car.

Gebruikersprofiel Diana
augustus 2017
Wir haben uns super wohl bei euch gefühlt. Es war eine sehr familiäre Atmosphäre. Alles so liebenswert eingerichtet. Ich selber fühlte mich ein bisschen , als wäre ich zu Besuch im Haus meiner Oma (wirklich sehr positiv gemeint).Eure Gastfreundschaft und eure kleine Katze Lilly haben uns sehr gefallen. Eure Betten haben so gut gerochchen. Wir haben gut geschlafen .Ich würde meinen Freunden diese Unterkunft unbedingt empfehlen. Das Abendessen in "the Bell" , der Pub im Ort, war super.

Gebruikersprofiel Sébastien
augustus 2017
Famille très sympathique, très discrète et disponible. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables. Ménage impeccable. Nous recommandons.

Wylye, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds maart 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Ali

I moved to the beautiful village of Wylye from Cornwall last year with my cat Willow. I enjoy my family, socialising, eating out, theatre, local walks, cycle rides, travelling and gardening.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties