2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Perfectly situated for commute to London, gatwick and coast


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt
Föhn
Strijkijzer

Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 16:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Annuleringen

15 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Steve
november 2017
I'm becoming a regular visitor at Elaine's and her house and hosting are consistently top notch.

Gebruikersprofiel Evan
november 2017
Elaine is a fantastic host, so generous with her time and made me feel like I was at home. Her knowledge of the area is great and can give sound advice. The room is quite large by English standards and very comfortable. Just loved it and will stay again.

Gebruikersprofiel Steve
november 2017
This was my second stay with Elaine and it was as nice as the first. Friendly, warm and more than comfortable.

Gebruikersprofiel Steve
november 2017
Elaine is a lovely host, very friendly and makes you feel very at home. Her house is clean and very comfortable and I would certainly recommend it.

Gebruikersprofiel Stephanie
oktober 2017
House was beautifully decorated and clean. Elaine was such a great host with lots of extra lovely touches i.e. Cold water in fridge when we got in from party; tea in bed; even lift to pick up our car. Such a nice caring lady. Would highly recommend- had a wonderful stay.

Gebruikersprofiel David
oktober 2017
Thankyou very much a great stay friendly and clean I would recommend to anyone. David

Gebruikersprofiel Heike
september 2017
Elaine is a lovely host, she is very friendly and you immediately feel at home with her. The house is just amazing, everything is clean and tidy, and you can choose your own breakfast from her fridge. The train station is about 10 minutes away, and from there you can reach the Ci…

Purley, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds april 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Elaine
Interactie met gasten

As much or as little as they prefer

Over Elaine
I am outgoing sociable. Love meeting new people I enjoy eating drinking! Cooking and gardening
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties