Ga direct naar inhoud

Cosy rural cottage with a view

Gebruikersprofiel Elise
Elise

Cosy rural cottage with a view

Gehele woning
5 gasten2 slaapkamers5 bedden1 badkamer
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
5 bedden
1 badkamer
Geweldige ervaring met inchecken
100 % van de meest recente gasten gaf de incheckprocedure een vijf-sterrenbeoordeling.

De ruimte

Enjoy the charm of a rural hideaway located in a little hamlet amidst the Italian locals. We offer a complete house which sleeps four. Great view over the hills of Le Marche, mid-Italy, near the the Appenine mountains, 1 hr from the Adriatic sea.

Our home is comfortable to stay in with two spacious double bedrooms on the lower first floor. You enter the house on the second floor directly into the spacious, well equipped kitchen. The livingroom right behind it has a cosy wood burner and comfy fauteuils and couch. There's a TV but with no connection. We did this on purpose so to maintain the quietness. We possess however a nice collection of movies, varying form Dutch, English/American films as well as French and Italian Art House movies. There's also a nice little library with mostly Dutch literary books and some English books. We provide a dongle to connect your laptop to the internet. Through the hall you can reach the bathroom and the stairs down to the lower floor with two double bedrooms, both with windows and one of them giving access to the lower terrace. The first terrace is up in front of the house and gives you the best view. Superb spot to relax with your cappuccino in the morning soaking in the serene views.

Voorzieningen

Basisvoorzieningen
Open haard
Verwarming
Warm water
Niet beschikbaar: Rookmelder
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
De verhuurder heeft niet aangegeven dat er een rook- en koolmonoxidemelder in de woning aanwezig is.

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
2 eenpersoonsbedden, 1 slaapbank
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels

Geen huisdieren
Roken, feesten of evenementen zijn niet toegestaan
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00 en uitchecken moet voor 11:00

Toegankelijkheid

De woning heeft een ingang zonder drempel
De woning heeft een brede ingang

Beschikbaarheid

18 Recensies

Verhuurd door Elise

Den Haag, NederlandLid sinds december 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Elise
20 recensies
2 Referenties
Geverifieerd
Hi! I'm Elise, living on and off in The Hague, The Netherlands and Sarnano, Italy, working as a Graphic Designer pursuing my creativity. Love to travel but most to be in Italy in our home away from home. Married (my husband originates from Cairo) and one daughter. Having a crush…
Talen: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning