Ga direct naar inhoud
View from outside- apartment is based on the 2nd floor, stairs only. 

1-2 minutes walk from the closest bust stop, Zone 2. 

5 mins walk: White City (Central)
8 mins walk Wood Lane (Hammersmith and City)
10 mins walk (Shepherd's Bush Market (Hammersmith and City)
15 mins walk Shepherds Bush (Central and London Underground). 

10 minutes from Westfield (London) Shopping Center.  10 mins train ride to and from central London. Double Bed, with wardrobe, fridge for personal use, large mirror, bedside table, chest drawer. 

Room comes with clean bed linings, towels, iron, ironing board and hair dryer. Unlimited WIFI included.
DOUBLE ROOM *10 MINS FROM WESTFIELD* W12* LONDON*
DOUBLE ROOM *10 MINS FROM WESTFIELD* W12* LONDON*
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is close to Westfield Shopping Center, Shepherd Bush Market, Tesco Express, BBC office . You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the cosines, the kitchen, friendly and helpful hosts, easy access to many activities, great transportation system around. My place is good for solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Finally, my place is located on zone 2 (just of Central London- about 15 minutes drive).

De ruimte

Our flat is very much a home- a comment many of friends have mentioned upon coming over to ours.

Suitable for a single person only.

Toegang voor gasten

You will have full access to the kitchen, bathroom, toilets and your room. We have other rooms but these belong to either my parents, my brother (who works abroad but visits fortnightly) and myself- this is our own space and we ask that you please respect it as such.

Living room is a communal area but for the most part this is where my father relaxes, often by watching Spanish/Latin American football- I ask that you please allow him to do so alone. Unless you are an honest to God fan!!

However, if you ask him I am sure that he will be more than happy to allow you to watch a show, film there. We have a variety of films so please help yourself. We also have Channels from all over the world; Arab, European, American and so forth.

We are very friendly and almost always open to having a chat but at the same time if you seek to be left by yourself, we will also respect this!

Interactie met gasten

For the most part I will be available but mainly via text or email, and hopefully upon your arrival.Otherwise, my father should be around and happy to help answer any and all questions.

On the day before your arrival (latest) I will confirm who will be here as to greet you. However, we are all very friendly and easy to get hold of, so please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Suitable for single person only- thanks.

Room comes with freshly cleaned bed linen and towels and if needed we can provide you with additional blankets.

For all football fans, with regards to my father please don't insult Barcelona and/or Messi (these are his ride or die). ;)

Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Droger
Föhn
Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €12
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 18:00 - 02:00 (volgende dag)
Uitchecken voor 12:00

- Additional guests not allowed- maximum one person only.
- Excess consumption of alcohol not allowed
- Guests must clean after themselves.
- If item in the house is broken- do let us know. We are not unreasonable and would not expect you to pay for it but we would appreciate being told.
-No flashing large items or excessive tissue down the toilet with a shower-this can cause plumbing blockages and is very expensive to fix. In fact we ask that you please only do number 1 here as to avoid any potential situations.
- Please respect that this is our home and the items within are personal belonging and please treat it as you would treat your own.
- Just as we will respect your privacy, we expect you to respect our's.
- Communication is a two way street- we cannot facilitate your needs if you don't tell us. So, if you want to have a great stay and need something... Just let us know. We will probably be able to accommodate for it.


*In the event that the hotspot is lost or stolen, a replacement fee of £100 inc VAT will be charged- this will cover full cost of replacing it. Therefore, we ask that you please be careful with it.

Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Slot op slaapkamerdeur
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

56 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Sabrina
februari 2017
This was my first time using Airbnb and I absolutely loved Yadira's place! Location was convenient, the room was nice and cosy, especially the bed (super comfortable) is even better than most hotels I've stayed in! There is a small fridge in the room where she prepared complimentary condiments which was really nice. The bathroom is really clean and modern as well. Yadira and her Dad was really friendly. I would really recommend this place! Can't wait to be back again :)

Gebruikersprofiel Caspar
november 2016
The Hostess is a kind and warm person, making sure that you don't fall short in anything! Very friendly in her hospitality!!

Gebruikersprofiel Csaba
november 2017
I stayed 1 night with Yadira and her wonderful family. Clean room, clean everything. Tube is 10 minute easy walk. plaza is like 12. I will stay with them again if I visit London.

Gebruikersprofiel Nelnish
november 2017
Comfortable stay once again

Gebruikersprofiel David
november 2017
Yadira was super nice and welcoming; she offered to pick me up in the station, which can be very helpful, as it is very easy to get lost from the station to her house. The room was cosy, warm and spacious enough, with everything you need. There were even some snacks, water, fruit available, which I particularly liked (it is nice and different). The bed was very comfortable, and allows for a good night of sleep. Great experience. I would definitely repeat it!

Gebruikersprofiel Martina
november 2017
Yadira e la sua famiglia sono persone gentilissime e molto ospitali, mi hanno aiutato non appena ho fatto qualche richiesta e vivono in un quartiere molto tranquillo a 10 min dalla metro di white city. La camera e la casa erano belle e pulite, e il frigorifero in camera è molto utile per chi si ferma più notti (ho anche potuto trovare del latte, coca e della frutta per me, una cosa gentilissima!). Non ho usufruito dell'hotspot, ma è comunque una bellissima idea per chi vuole usufruire del wifi anche fuori casa! In generale ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, lo consiglio!

Gebruikersprofiel Nelnish
oktober 2017
I had a really pleasant stay at Yadira’s place, the room was really comfortable and I enjoyed my stay there. Thank you!

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds juli 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Yadira

Hello All,
My name is Yadira and this is the home I have lived in for the last 17 years+.

Currently I am a Sales Account Manager for a start-up e-commerce company based in London but due to the nature of my work I am hardly at home during the week. In my spare time I like to cook (if you are lucky I may even give you some of my famous empanadas to try) but prefer to eat out.

Main Point:
This is our family home, which I share with my parents. We are very friendly and helpful and look forward to welcoming you to our home and town. We hope to make this trip, be it for business, holidays or just for curiosity, as lovely and easy as possible. Welcome :)

I ask that you please drop me a message if you have any burning questions and/or just want to know more about this listing.

Have a lovely rest of day.
Yadira :)

Talen: English, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Yadiras plek.
Yadira
Maria Clemencia helpt met verhuren.
Maria Clemencia

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties