Ga direct naar inhoud
Large double room. Seaviews.
Large double room. Seaviews.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Large double room. Amazing views. Good neighbourhood. Close to stadium , beaches, restaurants and pubs.

De ruimte

Separate bathroom. Tea and coffee. Close to everything. Great views

Toegang voor gasten

Pool. Kitchen

Interactie met gasten

Often if needed. I'm always around. But happy to keep out of your way . Thankfully it's a large house. With loads of space .

Voorzieningen
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Keuken
TV
Zwembad
Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Huisregels

No rowdy guests please. Lol

Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
EHBO-doos
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

78 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Jack
november 2017
A

Gebruikersprofiel Nicole
november 2017
It's a great place that makes you feel right at home from the moment you step through the front door! Value for money with a stunning view! Jenna and Graeme are always willing to answer any questions you may have or direct your path. Will definitely be back :)

Gebruikersprofiel Adélaïde
november 2017
Jenna and Graeme are good hosts. they made us discover their district / local specialties and we have much advice for the rest of our road trip. Thank you very much for all and sorry for our English

Gebruikersprofiel Maren
november 2017
Jenna and Graeme are awesome hosts! They helped us managing our stay and diving course in sodwana bay, helped us getting around and gave us great tips what to do and where to go! The accommodation is situated in an quite area but close to loads of restaurants and bars! Really enjoyed our stay!!!

Gebruikersprofiel Manyano
november 2017
Lovely and spacious, great views and central to all attractions.

Gebruikersprofiel Thembinkosi
oktober 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Jenna/Grarme's place. Oh my word the view from my room!

Gebruikersprofiel Wiseman
oktober 2017
They are friendly and made me feel at home.

Durban, Zuid-AfrikaLid sinds september 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Jenna/Graeme

I live alone with my 12 ,year old daughter. It's a very large house with spectacular views. Because we have so much space we decided to share it. Jenna my girlfriend helps me with it when we get very busy. We love the beach.I surf and scuba dive and luckily have had many guests who I've helped with. I'm in and out' but mostly guests pretty much have place to.themselves.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties