3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 3 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities, 35 min to jay peak or smugglers notch. 30 min to Burlington and 60 min to Montreal! . You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

De ruimte

My guests are free to use the kitchen, main bathroom on the first floor, living and dining spaces and the garage and mudroom to store and gear brought with them!

Toegang voor gasten

Kitchen dining room mud room bathrooms use of garage for and large gear.

Interactie met gasten

My daughter, fiancé and I spend a lot of time out of the home, but we are in and out! I like to give guests their privacy and space, but will strike up a conversation when using shared areas!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I am not looking to host anyone for more than 21 days at a time without a break! This is simply due to protecting my family and my house against people playing the system!!! Thank you!


Voorzieningen
Keuken
TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming

Prijzen
Extra mensen €4 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €13
Borgsom €873
Wekelijkse korting: 13%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed, 1 vloermatras, 1 kinderbed, 1 wieg

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.

- Minimum noise from 7:30-7:30
We have a small dog! He is very nice!

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en)

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

8 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel L B
oktober 2017
Mikaela and family were great hosts who ensured that we had everything that we needed and wanted. The home is a wonderful spot to feel part of the family for a day or two. If looking for breakfast, we recommend Cody's in the little downtown (a block away): the food was very good and the atmosphere was friendly and genuine (including a little sassy, which vibed with us). We loved getting to spend some time with the family doggo, and we recommend closing the bedroom door when you're away in case he stumbles across something interesting to chew. We would definitely return!

Gebruikersprofiel Julien
oktober 2017
Mikaela was very gentle and welcoming. We appreciated her daughter played with our daughter. But we expected more cosiness.

Gebruikersprofiel Aubrey
september 2017
The location is 40 minutes outside Burlington. The house is clean and quiet. There is a great paddle board location nearby Kite n Paddle.

Gebruikersprofiel Lydia
augustus 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gebruikersprofiel Jacquelyn
december 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gebruikersprofiel Erez
december 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gebruikersprofiel Sarliji
december 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Swanton, Vermont, Verenigde StatenLid sinds oktober 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Mikaela

I am 22 years old, and I have a beautiful two year old daughter! I live in my house with my my fiancé! We were childhood best friends before dating! I work at Northeastern Family Institute with traumatized kiddos, and my fiancé works at immigration! I have a large Queen Anne house in the village of Swanton, VT. Close to Burlington, jay peak, Montreal, smugglers notch, Stowe and all surrounding ski areas. We have a small loving dog, Guinness. He is a mix breed from the humane society. He is very gentle and loves to cuddle! The house has all state of the art appliances! Large dining room seats 10 people, and large living room with a comfy couch and cable. High speed internet and great cell phone service!

Responscijfers: 90%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties