Views of surroundsView of beach
1 bedroom with a double bed and a single bed
1 bedroom with a double bed and a single bed
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is 10 minutes drive to Coffs Harbour City Centre, 5 minutes drive to Southern Cross University, and is within walking distance to several beaches, Sawtell shopping strip and Toormina shopping centre. Public transport is available, and it is a short drive to the airport and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed(s), the cosiness, the large garden and bird life. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, two friends, 2 adults and 1 child, and business travellers.

De ruimte

Toormina is a beautiful part of the mid-north coast of NSW and is a 10 minute drive to Coffs Harbour City Centre. It is a 8 minute drive to Coffs Harbour Airport. It is close to all amenities and public transport runs regularly.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests may use the kitchen (excluding dining area) , laundry and bathroom. There is a TV and table in the bedroom. Guests may use the back yard.

Interactie met gasten

I can pick you up from the airport if needed.
I will take an interest in you and I would appreciate the same in return.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Due to a bad hosting experience I need to explain some further things: I am happy for you to use my kitchen, however, I don't like cooking to be done more than once a day or you can check with me say if you want to cook bacon and eggs for breakfast for example. Frying must be kept to a minimum, not going over heat setting medium, with the fan on. When washing vegetables it is preferable that you put the plug in to save water. The same when washing dishes, please put the plug in to save water. Australia is a very dry country and in my area we are always on water restrictions of some kind. Be careful with electricity usage. Don't leave lights on unnecessarily and turn the heater off when you go to bed. Thank you.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming

Prijzen
Extra mensen €7 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €7
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 17:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Please be clean and tidy and quiet.
I will take an interest in you and I would appreciate it if you would take an interest in me.
If you are last up please turn all the lights off.
Please don't leave the heater on once you are in bed.
Hang your washing on the line. I can't offer dryer services. The sun works well.
Don't hang your wet towels on my wooden chairs - use the clothes horse provided.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

40 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Carlos
oktober 2017
I've stayed just one night at Jeanette's place. Nevertheless, it was fantastic. All good. It should be your choice if you want a place for staying one night while driving.

Gebruikersprofiel Chen
oktober 2017
服务还可以, 就是房间东西太多太乱
Gebruikersprofiel Jeanette
Reactie van Jeanette:
I had wifi and I even typed in the code for them so I don't know what their problem was. If it didn't work they should have approached me. Chen and his wife just don't understand enough English to communicate properly.
oktober 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Juergen
oktober 2017
Jeanettes Haus liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend. Trotzdem könnte man zu Aldi, Woolworth und Coles zu Fuß gehen. Das Zimmer ist sehr geräumig, und man hat im Regal viele Möglichkeiten, seine Sachen unterzubringen. Jeanette hat uns viele gute Tipps für Unternehmungen in der näheren und weiteren Umgebung gegeben.

Gebruikersprofiel Cheryl
oktober 2017
It was great!

Gebruikersprofiel Keith
oktober 2017
Beautiful location,lovely private room and a very accommodating host Thanks Jeanette

Gebruikersprofiel Angel
oktober 2017
可以從房間直接進出,二個人住可以使用二張床,感到自在,還有野生的兔子在院子裡吃草。

Gebruikersprofiel Marc
oktober 2017
Jannette is a lovely lady , very welcoming, I would recommend anyone nice to stay with her.

Toormina, AustraliëLid sinds oktober 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Jeanette

I am a fun loving female who enjoys travelling and learning about different cultures and history. I enjoy cooking and nature and am at home in the country. However, that does not stop me from enjoying the incredible art and history that are available in the cities of the world. Would like to become a host as well as stay with other hosts when I am able to travel. Good travels everyone.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties