queen room with t. vkitchenette with bar fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle
Boambee garden guest house
Boambee garden guest house
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our family home is empty and we would love to share the rooms with guests. We have a queen and twin room available. There is a shared guest bathroom .we will only take one booking at a time, so you will only share the bathroom with people you know.This is a great stopover for travellers.

De ruimte

We have 2 rooms available. A queen and a twin room. Queen room has a tv.only guests staying use the bathroom provided. With fresh linen and towels for your stay.please note there is no sitting room but bedrooms both have a comfy chair in them

Continental breakfast provide for the first night
The laundry has been converted into a kitchenette, with bar fridge, toaster ,kettle and microwave.
Dinner set and glassware provided .
Please note that the host may sometimes use the washing machine when you are staying

Toegang voor gasten

We have a lovely kitchenette where you can prepare tea/coffee, a continental breakfast is supplied the first morning .You have your own private entrance

Interactie met gasten

We live in the house but a locked door in the hallway gives us all privacy. We would never enter your space while guests are there and we would like you to respect our privacy as well.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

The host may use the washing machine if you stay longer then 2 days


Voorzieningen
Keuken
TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Shampoo

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

This is a non smoking property and noise lower after 10pm

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Op vrijdagen en zaterdagen is het minimumverblijf 1 nacht.

23 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Sylvia
september 2017
Our little family of four had a great stay at Sharon's beautiful place. Communication with host was nice and easy and the place is so lovely with everything you need. Sharon definitely knows and pays attention to details. Will definitely be back if around. Thank you Sharon.

Gebruikersprofiel Jo
september 2017
Sharon's house is so well equipped and the hospitality we received was so warm and generous. The separation between the guest area and the rest of the house gives privacy to visitors. Would highly recommend staying here!!!

Gebruikersprofiel Tiffany
september 2017
Neat and clean house, always get prompt replies from owner, enjoyable stay!

Gebruikersprofiel Aik Chuan
september 2017
Extremely friendly host. She is a lady with strong sense of Colour coordination. From utensils, quilt cover to carpets etc are well coordinated. House is very clean. Strongly recommended and looking forward to come again soon.

Gebruikersprofiel Mccallester
september 2017
Vry lovely place and friendly host.. love the place comfortable and got every thing you need for the stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Shannon
augustus 2017
What a lovely place to stay! Clean, quiet, cosy and comfortable. The continental breakfast was a thoughtful and kind touch. We stayed over on our way to Bellingen Markets. It was a great place for a quiet break. Sharon was a welcoming host. Thank you!

Gebruikersprofiel Clément
augustus 2017
Very good place ! Sharon is really good host, very helpful ! The house is really clean and comfy ! Thanks for all

Coffs Harbour, AustraliëLid sinds januari 2013
Gebruikersprofiel SharonSharon is een SuperHost.

Wife to Robert over 30 years,Mother of 4,grandmother of 2.
My husband and I love holidays,we love backpacking,lots of culture ,love meeting new people and seeing as much of the world before we retire.We like walks,bike riding and eating out. We love B&B places to stay and something that's a bit different and not too expensive. We love value for money and bargains,we have traveled to many Asian Countries including India,Nepal,Loas,Cambodia,Thailand,Vietnam,Bali,Philippines Malaysia,as well as South Pacific Islands of Fiji, New Caledonia, Vanuatu, Tonga also the West Coast of America, Hawaii & New Zealand.and now starting Europe, Turkey, Greece, Italy, Spain.
We are easy going and respect other people,we love gardening and renovating houses.We love all styles of food and enjoy eating with friends.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties