The Fletcher Niagara World-Class Wine Country
The Fletcher Niagara World-Class Wine Country
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

World-Class Wine Country

This beautiful newly renovated two-bedroom is perfect for the vacationer, and sleeps up to six people. The Fletcher House has a living room, kitchen and open dining area. Guests can also enjoy a beautiful back yard with private deck for rest and relaxation. Amenities include washer and dryer, chest freezer, flat screen TV, DVD player, free wireless internet, gas grill and fire pit. This home is just beautiful, you'll never want to leave!


Voorzieningen
Keuken
TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Shampoo

Prijzen
Extra mensen €22 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €44
Wekelijkse korting: 31%
Ondersteunt Belofte voor Leefbaar Loon
Mensen die de accommodatie van deze verhuurder schoonmaken, krijgen een leefbaar loon. Lees Meer
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 eenpersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
2 slaapbanken

Huisregels
Niet roken
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 10:00
Zelf-inchecken met lockbox

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

3 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Alexa
oktober 2017
The Fletcher House is a quaint, modern cottage for a nice getaway; we enjoyed the renovations and updates! The beds were comfortable with nice sheets, cozy, thick blankets and plush down comforters. The renovated kitchen felt very modern and had anything one needed to cook and serve, from mixing bowls to pairing steak knives. Our favorite was the fenced in backyard with small patio seating, it made for a great space to enjoy the Fall weather with a cup of coffee. The bathroom is incredibly, small but clean with plenty of hot water. And lastly, the host did a great job answering any questions, quickly responding, and paid great attention to detail (for example, Kerry noticed we had a baby and asked about needing a pack n play or high chair) We were not disappointed in our stay!

Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
juli 2017
I feel like the airbnb description was misleading in several aspects. There is only 1 twin bed in bedroom 2 while the description says there are 2 twin beds. There were not sheets for the pull out couches (we even paid the extra fee for 4 people but only had sheets for 2 beds). The bathroom is not renovated and it clearly shows. The air conditioning did not work in the bedroom. The place smelled like people had smoked in it even though the review says no smoking.
Gebruikersprofiel Kerry
Reactie van Kerry:
Jennifer, we are sorry for the error in our Airbnb listing. There used to be two beds and when we revamped the space we forgot to correct it online. Please be assured this was not intentional, and again we apologize. The sheets for the couch are folded up inside the couch, only visible when you open the couch up. The woman that cleaned this home (both before and after you) found both sets inside the couches, unused. Pillows and blankets for the couches are inside the closet as explained. The air conditioner is new and was installed May 2017, and is working fine as of this morning. We wish you had called the number listed on the refrigerator notice and we would have told you to unfold the couch for sheets, and corrected any issues you had with a bedroom not being air conditioned. NO smoking is allowed in any of our cottages, and none of our staff can smell any evidence of it in this cottage. Please accept our apologies for any issues that you had. Someone is always there and could have addressed them had you called, rather than leave the above review days after you checked out.
juli 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Kevin
juni 2017
Great place

De verhuurder heeft 53 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Buffalo, New York, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Kerry
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties