Matata Magic (Whakatane area )
Matata Magic (Whakatane area )
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This is a very spacious two bedroom unit with a separate lounge/kitchenette, laundry. Wifi/TV. Your own entranceways to come and go as you please. (The owners live on the top storey). This is a perfect spot for a stop over or stay for longer to see all the attractions this area has on offer. 5 min walk to beach and the best fresh fish n chip shops. We do however have a bit of road noise and the rumble of trains. At night you can hear the moreporks in the bush.

De ruimte

Spacious self-contained unit with a kitchenette, note there is no sink but we have tea and coffee facilities, electric oven, hotplate, microwave, toaster, electric fry pan, fridge freezer, BBQ. The kitchenette and lounge are open plan with two separate bedrooms, bedroom 1 has a double bed, bedroom 2 has a queen bed and a single bed. Lounge has a fold out couch which could double as a bed. Shower and laundry. Wifi/Netflix/lightbox/tv on demand. At night you can hear the morepork who resides in the bushclad hill behind the house.

Toegang voor gasten

You will have the entire lower level of the home with freedom to come and go with your own entranceway and parking. We will give you privacy so you can relax and enjoy your stay. We live upstairs.

Interactie met gasten

We will be available if needed but otherwise we will leave you to enjoy your holiday. (We were born and bred in the area so have vast local knowledge, so if you need some advice on anything we can point you in the right direction)

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have a young dog called Girl and an old cat called Agloria, so please just be mindfull to keep gate closed.


Voorzieningen
TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Shampoo
Verwarming

Prijzen
Extra mensen €16 / nacht na 2 gasten
Wekelijkse korting: 21%
Weekendtarief €94 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed, 1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 10:00
Zelf-inchecken met lockbox

Je erkent ook
Dog(s) en cat(s) live in the house

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

24 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Lea
oktober 2017
Me and my 4 travelmates are lucky for coming here. We want to stay longer than expected. Nice hosts, nice house and a lovely dog. Good for a long stay. We're happy to be here.

Gebruikersprofiel Martine
oktober 2017
It is a lovely spacious property, large bedrooms with separate lounge, kept nice and clean

Gebruikersprofiel Matus
oktober 2017
Great location for travel. Everything was amazing :)

Gebruikersprofiel Greg
september 2017
This place is great. Much larger then I imagined. 2x good sized bedrooms and nice sized lounge. It's the whole bottom level of the house. It was perfect for what we needed it for. It was very tidy and have everything there that we needed. Even DVDs for the kids. :) Thanks

Gebruikersprofiel Anna
september 2017
Прекрасный чистый дом с чудесным видом на океан.

Gebruikersprofiel Alex
juli 2017
A perfect spot for a quiet getaway with all house hold amenities required. Local shops to do groceries and a short drive to Whakatane for restaurants, supermarkets and pubs. The home is also close to many cheap and free attractions such as scenic walks which Paula/Fergus are happy to suggest. Paula and Fergus are great hosts! Very welcoming and helpful. Throughout our stay they have been able to answer all our questions about the local area and sometimes wider NZ when required. Would recommend staying here for sure!

Gebruikersprofiel Tesh & Seb
juni 2017
Paula & Fergus welcomed us at short notice which was fab, the place was cute & cosy and had everything we needed. They even lit the fire to warm it up for our arrival. Great value. Thanks guys! :-)

Matata, Nieuw-ZeelandLid sinds januari 2017
Gebruikersprofiel PaulaPaula is een SuperHost.

My husband and I have recently moved back to the area after living in New Plymouh for several years. I work as a dental assistant and Fergus works in the engineering industry.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties