2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 badkamer
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

You will love our little retreat,just a 10-15 min walk to the town centre,and a 5 min drive to beautiful Bombo beach. Our place is a modern three bedroom,two level duplex,with nice views of the valleys that start just out of town.

The bedroom has a nice big comfy bed and built in wardrobe. The bathroom has a lovely deep bathtub. We have a nice big screen tv with Netflix and a bunch of dvds. We have internet of course,and have an NBN connection.

Breakfast is included,help yourself style....

De ruimte

We believe our place has one of the most relaxed vibes of airbnb places in the area. There are plenty of beaches and beautiful coastal and country spots close by to explore. Kiama is one of the prettiest spots on the south coast

Toegang voor gasten

You'll have full access to all of the house. You may be sharing the main bathroom with one of us. You will have use of the driveway during your stay,which lands you right at the front door.

Interactie met gasten

We are two super friendly guys. One of us works part time and will often have time to show you around a bit, or provide advice on all the fun and fantastic things you can do and see in the area.

One of us is a surfer and internal martial arts (tai chi) practitioner, and can offer beginner lessons in either or both if time and weather permits.

You have free use of two bicycles.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Note that the bedrooms are on the upper level and require you to use the stairs.

We don't allow smokers sorry. No shoes in the house. Our complex is close to other units,so no loud parties etc.


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Parkeergelegenheid
Keuken
Airconditioning

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.

- No shoes in the house.

Prefer guests with at least three positive reviews (and no bad ones!)


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

17 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Maureen
oktober 2017
Thanks to Shane & Ross's friendly hospitality, I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable which is important for me. I also appreciated how clean the place was.

Gebruikersprofiel Geraldine
september 2017
The room is spacious and clean, with a super comfortable bed (just a little crickety when we move). Place is convenient to the Kiama blowhole and restaurants (highly recommend Thai@Kiama for authentic Thai food), so good place to stay when exploring Kiama.

Gebruikersprofiel ManuelaManuela is een SuperHost.
juli 2017
Shane's place is perfect for a weekend away from the city. Quiet and clean, Shane made us feel at home during the whole stay. We would definitely recommend staying at his place!

Gebruikersprofiel Foong
juli 2017
Shane is a friendly guy and have excellent with organising check in. The accommodation is comfortable and clean. It's also a quite place. Great location to the shops and for exploring around Kiama. definitely highly recommended to stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Ellis
juli 2017
Very clean place with nice furniture and decor, and Shane is very kind and helpful!

Gebruikersprofiel Mauro
juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gebruikersprofiel Zara
juni 2017
Great place and great host! If I ever get the chance to visit Kiama again I will definitely be staying here!

Kiama, AustraliëLid sinds december 2011
Gebruikersprofiel Shane

Friendly, responsible guy with good sense of humour.

I love surfing, reading, coffee, music and have some quirky hobbies. I own a small vinyl record shop.

I have Scottish heritage (worked there in the 90s) and the last trip I took was to Costa Rica to surf and learn Spanish.

Happy to share accommodation now and then, over the hostel scene though. I'm a completely hassle free guest, will always leave the place as I found it.

As a host,I am very accommodating,and happy to show you around or go exploring with you if time permits.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties