Large ground floor flat in old mill

4,70Superhost

Gehele woonhuis aangeboden door Petra

6 gasten, 3 slaapkamers, 3 bedden, 1 badkamer
Schoon en opgeruimd
6 recente gasten noemden deze accommodatie brandschoon.
Petra is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
Geweldige locatie
90 % van de recente gasten gaf de locatie een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.
Gehele woning voor jezelf
Zelf inchecken

Alles over de ruimte van Petra

Large ground floor flat in old mill.
This spacious flat (100 m2) has three bedrooms, a large lounge and an ancient French wood burner. It also has its own terrace with a built in barbeque and a sunny place to sit and sunbathe. I have plans to make this flat barrier-free so that disabled or elderly people can stay here without problems. At the moment it is relatively easily accessible, at the front door there are two small steps for which I will soon have a ramp and it has a walk-in shower.

De ruimte
The place has good access to the garden and is therefore ideal for families and people with dogs.

Plekken om te overnachten

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 eenpersoonsbed

Wat deze plek aanbiedt

Keuken
Wifi
Gratis parkeren op het terrein
Huisdieren toegestaan
TV
Wasmachine
Droger
Terras of balkon
Achtertuin
Open haard

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

4,70 van de 5 sterren van 167 recensies

Netheid
Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Locatie
Aankomst
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Waar je zult verblijven

Kelmis, Wallonie, België

What makes my place special is the people who live here. There is a friendly and helpful spirit around and nearly all of my guests have enjoyed their stay. In summer I often have friends and neighbors here and many of my guests have joined us sitting around a fire or having barbeque or just a drink together. I remember a lot of inspiring conversations and I can honestly say that being an airbnb host has clearly made my life richer! (not only in the financial sense)

Aangeboden door Petra

Lid sinds januari 2014
  • 675 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
  • Superhost
Sixteen years ago I bought my old mill together with my husband and a good friend. As my idea of a good life is to share with other people I am very happy to live here with friends and I hope that being a part of the airbnb community will make my life more interesting. I have studied German and English literature and linguistics at the university in Aachen and for ten years I have worked as a teacher now. The apartment which I'm sharing with travellers is my ex-husband Alex's. He stays there frequently, so there are lots of his things which he has collected and which add to the unique style of the place. As I have a demanding job and it has turned out that a lot of travellers stay here for just one night I cannot (specially for the price I'm charging) provide "hotel-standard" and I don't really want that either. I will do my best to offer you a clean and cosy place, but it might happen that you find a little dust on the shelves or some other "imperfections". What counts for me is the encounter with people who are willing to contribute to an open and trusting society. The money I will get from the guests will be used to make my house a friendlier and more welcoming place. There is a bit of land around the house and I enjoy gardening and keeping and breeding chicken. So if the season is right my guests can have fresh eggs for breakfast. There are also several cats and a dog. I love this region because of the different languages and different cultures which meet here. In the neighborhood there are people from Belgium (naturally..), Holland, Germany, Poland, Russia.
Sixteen years ago I bought my old mill together with my husband and a good friend. As my idea of a good life is to share with other people I am very happy to live here with friends…

Tijdens je verblijf

As I live here too, I am always happy to help or answer questions.

Petra is een Superhost

Superhosts zijn ervaren verhuurders met geweldige recensies, die zich inzetten om hun gasten een fantastisch verblijf te bezorgen.
  • Talen: English, Français, Deutsch
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een paar uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels

Aankomst: Na 15:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Zelf inchecken met building staff
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Huisdieren zijn toegestaan

Gezondheid en veiligheid

De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder

Annuleringsvoorwaarden