Ga direct naar inhoud
Michaelangelo lives in his own house at the end of the lounge. Chesterfield sofa pulls into a double bed.
Entire 2 bedroom appartment, homely and spacious.
Entire 2 bedroom appartment, homely and spacious.
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
6 bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
6 bedden
2 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This is a two bedroom ground floor appartment where I live with my two children through the week, we are not home at weekends and take holidays through the year. Availability is sporadic but please feel free to enquire about any dates even if they appear unavailable, I am able to shuffle things around occasionally. As I live here with children the space has wear and tear, it is not a hotel, but if you are looking for somewhere comfy, homely and affordable then this is the place for you.

De ruimte

The smaller bedroom comprises of a double bed, the second, larger bedroom is occupied by the children and has 2 single beds and an ensuite with shower. In the lounge we have a chesterfiled sofa which opens into a double bed. The space woud be great for families and people looking for a base to travel from when exploring the surrounding areas, we are 45 minutes from Bristol and Bath, an hour from London and of course close to the heart of the Cotswolds at around 30-45 minute drive.

Toegang voor gasten

We have a well kitted out kitchen and you are welcome to use the space to cook your own meals or use the laundry services. No part of the flat is out of bounds and if you have children we are happy for you to play with the toys here but we ask that you are respectful and return all pieces back to boxes for future enjoyment.

We do not have a television, however we do have an entertainment system with a projector for a cinema experience and a well stocked cache of movies, both adults and childrens.

Please help yourselves to tea, coffee and fruit.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have a tortoise named Michaelangelo, he is a little cutie and we would hope you would do us the honour of giving him something to eat each day, changing his water and turning his lamp off at night and on each morning to help him warm up.

Parking is located behind the property, please park in bay 3.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet

Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 12:00 - 20:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

please keep volume down between 8pm - 8am
no shoes in the house
Please eat at the dining table, not in the bedrooms or on the sofa

Je erkent ook
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en)

Annuleringen

18 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Alexander
november 2017
Trudy was extremely helpful to us when we booked less than 24 hours before arrival and had a late check in. Super kind and super cozy home with an exceptionally cute turtle.

Gebruikersprofiel Josep Maria
oktober 2017
Casa molt ben ubicada a les afores, no esta impecable pero compleix.

Gebruikersprofiel Violeta
september 2017
It was a nice accommodation. One of the room was for children so if all the guests are adults is not very comfortable. Although there is a bed in the living room, we decided not sleep there because the turtle has the light on all the night. However, it was a nice place to spend one night. And the host was very gentle.

Gebruikersprofiel Alex
augustus 2017
A great flat, stylish, well equipped and Trudy was excellent at communicating and flexible, thank you!

Gebruikersprofiel Santiago
augustus 2017
A perfect family house. My children enjoyed with all the toys and michaelangelo turtle. Supermarket is very near.

Gebruikersprofiel Christina
juli 2017
It was our first experience with Airbnb and it was a positive one. Thanks to Trudy for accommodating our change of dates. The flat was neat and homely, with microwave and washing machine, two bathrooms, and everything you need for a good night's rest.

Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
juli 2017
Trudy's place is lovely. We had a wedding to attend in the wiltshire countryside 20 mins away & just needed a place for the night, so it was perfect. Trudy, who is warm & friendly, was unexpectedly there to meet us & was happy to chat & give us ideas about where to go in the surrounding area. 10/10.

Swindon, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds februari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Trudy
Interactie met gasten

I use phone and email to keep in contact with my guests and am happy to answer questions any time of the day, please be sure to call if you need anything.

If you are a lone traveller I have been known to host when I am home with the children in certain circumstances, please just enquire.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties