Ga direct naar inhoud
part of the cosy living roomRoute de Cotablioz
Bewaar deze advertentie.
Geheel appartement

Crans-Montana, Mollens, Rhone-valley

Gebruikersprofiel Alexander
Alexander

Crans-Montana, Mollens, Rhone-valley

6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
6 bedden
1 badkamer
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
6 bedden
1 badkamer
HOOGTEPUNTEN WONING
Zelf incheckenCheck zelf in met het sleutelkastje.

Welcome to my SUPERCUTE appartment in Mollens, Switzerland (Wallis), the sunniest valley of the Alps. You will enjoy the cosy atmosphere of the original furniture and the magnificent views all over the Rhône-valley. The appartment is located on the top floor of a 2-floor little Swiss chalet. You can park your car in the garage box wich is located on a 1 minute walk from the chalet. My appartment is extremely suitable for love couples, friends and family's with kids. You wil adore it.!

Voorzieningen

Open haard
Verwarming
Strijkijzer
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
TV
Wasmachine

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 3
1 stapelbed

Huisregels

Roken, feesten of evenementen zijn niet toegestaan
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00 en uitchecken moet voor 13:00
Zelf inchecken met sleutelkastje

Beschikbaarheid

11 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Mukesh
Mukesh
september 2018
Leuke plek, goed uitzicht naar de bergen en aan te raden om daar te verblijven tijdens uw vakantie.
Gebruikersprofiel Harm
Harm
oktober 2018
We had an OK stay at this apartment, but nothing beyond that. Even though my expectations were not very high, I did get a bit disappointed. We had booked the place, because we did not expect to spend much time at the apartment and would only need it for sleeping, as we were hikin…
Gebruikersprofiel Alexander
Reactie van Alexander:
Dear Harm, thank you for your reply. The idea is that people leave the appartment like you did, so clean and neat in order to enable new visitors to enter a clean appartment. I choose for this concept in order to avoid cleaning costs which allows guestst to spend that money to nice things e.g. food or trips. Unfortunatly some people do not have the decency to act according to this idea and leave the appartment with e.g. cigarette rests all over the place and some (frozen) food like e.g. a pizza or something like that in the fridge. I do agree with you that the appartment can not compete with Hyatt or Sheraton standards but the general picture which you draw is really a bit too negative to me, specially in relation to the rental fee. The stairs are just fine. The matresses and beds are simple but fine. People who go for the scenery, the beauty of the alps and want to stay in a warm and cosy appartment and respect the fact that it is not all about caviar and champagne in life: you are MORE than welcome. To people who want to sit first class but who are only prepared to pay a dime, people who prefer to complain rather than just amuse themselves and have fun: PLEASE look furter.
oktober 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Marco
Marco
augustus 2018
Uno chalet in tipico stile montano! Fantastico.
Gebruikersprofiel Carol
Carol
juli 2018
The chalet has an absolutely amazing location and view. It’s small but cute and has all the essentials. Alexander was very helpful and communicative. The availability of parking was a big plus
Gebruikersprofiel Jean-François
Jean-François
juli 2018
Petit haut de chalet super bien placé avec une vue magnifique. Attention, il se trouve au bout d'un grand escalier et pour décharger, il faut aller plus loin au bout de l'impasse où se trouve le garage. A l'intérieur, il y a tout ce qu'il faut, une super cuisinière et un super f…
Gebruikersprofiel Piotrek
Piotrek
maart 2018
My stay in this chalet was perfect. Definietly recommend.
Gebruikersprofiel Marco
Marco
september 2017
alexander's chalet is very nice and very rustic. the scenic views from the balcony over the valley are really nice, so is the fireplace, sat tv and wifi. all working perfectly. kitchen is small but cosy. bedrooms are small but there are enough beds to sleep 6! bring your own beds…

Verhuurd door Alexander

Rotterdam, NederlandLid sinds april 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Alexander
11 recensies
null
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht