Ga direct naar inhoud
Master BedroomMaster Bedroom Wardrobes
Romantic, Cosy & Stylish London Apartment
Romantic, Cosy & Stylish London Apartment
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our family home of 3 is a beautiful & cosy Victorian terraced apartment, light and airy with charming features, a double bedroom, a single bedroom and also a comfortable sofa bed for 1 additional person. Located on zone 1, in a quiet and sought after road. At a short journey to museums: 15 minutes to Oxford Street, Hyde Park, Holland Park, Notting Hill and Portobello Road etc... The flat is clean, romantic and welcoming.
Very much a perfect base from which to explore the centre of London.

De ruimte

A Victorian terraced apartment, contemporary interior with a touch of warmth.
The apartment is on the first floor, easily reached by a fly of 13 steps. There is a ground floor flat and a 2nd floor flat. Inside the apartment retains some of its unique character, old wooden floor, fully functioning fire place with French empire over-mantle mirror, cornice details on the living room ceiling.
The living / dining space is the heart of our home cosy, lovable, stylish and welcoming.

This is a perfect apartment to have as a base while you explore the city. A short walk 7 minutes to the beautiful and tranquil Queens Park. 10 min to Maida Vale, or a walk on the canal and my favourite place for breakfast lunch/brunch /dinner or just a drink head to the Waterways restaurant in Warwick Avenue by the canal.

Toegang voor gasten

You will have access to the entire flat, from the 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living room and shower room. We provide cutlery, tableware and cookware. You will have access to wardrobes, bedding and towels.
There is also an ironing board/iron and a hair dryer, hot water and central heating.
For entertainment, there is TV, Dvd player, large collection of DVD and Wifi access throughout the apartment.

A washing machine, fridge and freezer, oven, kettle, hob etc. However we don't own a microwave.

In the kitchen you will have plenty of basics for self use such as Oil, Salt, Grind Peppercorns, Tea, Coffee, Kitchen rolls, spare toilets papers.

Interactie met gasten

We won't be able to meet and greet you on arrival. We will have a key safe so you can access the flat at any time.
You can contact us by phone or on airbnb at anytime during your stay.

Check-in is usually any time after 1:00 pm and check-out times are 11: 00 am. However we are flexible and we will try and accommodate your schedule whenever possible.
So with that in mind it's will be helpful to keep us up to date with your travel plans such as intended arrival and departure time.

Zakenreizen
Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers.
Voorzieningen
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt
Keuken
Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €41
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Weekendtarief €174 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 eenpersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met lockbox

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - 1 flight of stairs and 3 more steps. Our flat is on 1st Floor
Geen parkeergelegenheid bij de accommodatie - Payable Parking
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

7 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Njoki
november 2017
The home is lovely, clean and well maintained. Amenities as described and Sidonie is very quick in responding to queries. Note that there is no microwave but that was not such an issue for us. Closest to Queens Park station and is about 15 mins walk to a Sainsbury's local. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks Sidonie!

Gebruikersprofiel Antoine
oktober 2017
Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour chez Sidonie. Appartement très sympa. C'est à 10 stations de Picadilly Circus mais ça se fait très bien en métro. (un peu moins d'1/2 heure). Le quartier aussi est "sympa". Je recommande.

Gebruikersprofiel Stuart
oktober 2017
A lovely homely clean apartment. We were made to feel very much at home. A very clear instruction booklet really helped giving instructions about the apartment and the local area. We would not hesitate in staying there again next time we are in London. Only 7 minutes from Queens Park station to Euston on the overground is a bonus too.

Gebruikersprofiel Sharee
september 2017
This apartment was just as described. The apartment was clean. Was exactly what we needed! Sidonie was extremely helpful with any questions or suggestions.

Gebruikersprofiel 재덕
augustus 2017
This flat was located in a quiet place, and inside room was clean and cozy. I'd like to recommend a variety of tourists. It made my family a very pleasant trip. If I travel again, I want to visit again.

Gebruikersprofiel Mónica
juli 2017
Estivémos no apartamento de 25 a 29 julho. A casa é exatamente como mostram as fotografias, uma casa de família muito acolhedora e com estilo. A cozinha e wc são pequenas mas os quartos têm camas confortáveis e o sofá cama também é confortável. Sidonie tem um livro muito bem feito de instruções sobre a casa incluindo o wi-fi e contactos possíveis em caso de necessidade. A casa estava limpa e as toalhas e roupas do sofá cama bem organizadas. Tem 2 bons guias sobre a cidade mas era bom ter também um mapa de metro. A zona é residencial, bastante calma, sem barulho na rua. Tem o metro de Queens Park a 7 minutos a pé e perto dele o supermercado M&S que está aberto até às 22h. Na outra direção da rua da casa há vários autocarros e lojas também. Foi uma boa experiência, recomendo!

Gebruikersprofiel Cynthia
juli 2017
Sidonie's place is as pictured -- it is beautifully decorated and a well cared for apartment. It was a little off the beaten track (which was advertised) for what we wanted to see/do so we needed public transportation (10 min walk and 10-20 minute ride for most touristy things). We had a family of four, and while we fit (thanks to the fold out in the living room) it was a little tight. I'd recommend for a couple or family of three. The wifi was a bit (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with Sidonie was great though -- both prior to our arrival and while there (we managed to get ourselves locked in the apartment). The neighborhood is multicultural and we passed many people walking on the street.

Deze verhuurder heeft 1 recensie voor een andere accommodatie.

Bekijk andere recensies
Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Sidonie

I am a fashion stylist and a brand specialist. I am the owner of a fashion distribution company.
I am an alumni from the London College of Fashion part of the University of Arts London.
I am interested in fashion obviously, photography, food, wine, trekking ( which my husband and I took on recently), I am a keen tennis player, I enjoy running, yoga and Zumba classes.
I am always interested in other cultures.
My French background always creeps in when it comes to food and wine. My husband is Greek and the past decade Greece is my other home, I am getting better acquainted with the Greek language these days.
I frequently travel for work and always in the look out to spot a new fashion brand.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties