Access to your suite is via stairs - not suitable for anyone with mobility problems.Enjoy a glass of wine on your private verandah!
Room with a view in Bow
2 gasten
Studio
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
Studio
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A newly decorated self-contained guest suite with private shower room. It's light and airy, with facilities to make your own breakfast - tea, coffee, cereal and toast (we provide all the ingredients for you to use facilities in your room, i.e. kettle, toaster and fridge). It has under-floor central heating and with it's own private access via a newly built staircase, there's also a small verandah to enjoy a cheeky glass of wine and take in the views of the garden!

De ruimte

We're a friendly family who would make your stay as comfortable as possible. With your own private access to the guest suite, you can come and go as you please with your own key.

Toegang voor gasten

There's off-road parking for your vehicle. You're most welcome to take a short stroll around the field & along the river's edge that are all within our property.

Interactie met gasten

We'll be here to meet and greet you and show you round your suite - but then we'll leave you to enjoy your stay. There's a Welcome Book in your room which tells you of the many things to do and see around Devon & Cornwall - and we'll always be on hand for any advice.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

The stairs to the room are not suitable for anyone with mobility problems. We'll do your washing up for you - just leave items in a plastic box every morning and we'll replace them every afternoon. We have a friendly cat called Poppy who may come and say hello, but she won't be allowed in your room.


Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt
Shampoo

Prijzen
Extra mensen €17 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €17
Borgsom €116
Wekelijkse korting: 22%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met doorman

We'd appreciate you leaving muddy or dirty shoes under the external stairs please - and to not use shoes on the carpet in the bedroom. If you have any wet beach towels or swim wear, there's a space under the stairs to dry these, or we can wash them through and dry them for you at a small additional charge.

We're normally quiet by 10pm each night, but you're more than welcome to enjoy the verandah until 11pm, if you keep any noise to a minimum. There's no restriction of when you have to be back by and there's an external light to help you on the stairs.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - One flight of external stairs to access the private room. These are well lit in the dark hours.
Mogelijk geluidshinder - We've added a sound-proof door to your room, but with our 2 sons around there may be some minor noise from them!
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - We have a very friendly cat called Poppy who may come and say hello. But mainly she'll keep out of your way. We also have a few chickens in our field.
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - You're more than welcome to share the garden with us, but please bear in mind that some of it is still being renovated.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

1 Recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Gill
augustus 2017
Lynne and John are fabulous hosts - so welcoming, happy, and chatty. The apartment is very sweet. Breakfast on the balcony overlooking the Budleia tree full of butterflies and bees is really relaxing. Bow is very central for all parts of Devon - we loved a walk at Coombe Martin on the north coast, dinner at The Anchor in Cockmouth in the south, and relaxing by Weoball Lake near Upton.

Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds juni 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Lynne & John

We moved to Devon from Kent in 1999 and John has carefully renovated our 300 year old house that was previously a working flour mill. We have built a family home for our 3 sons and just love all the surrounding countryside and natural wildlife.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties