Ga direct naar inhoud
A Home From Home In The Country (Room 2 of 2)
A Home From Home In The Country (Room 2 of 2)
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

We are surrounded by open fields and woodland and nestled in a quiet village on the river Wylye on the Wiltshire Cycle Ways `route 24`. There is a Norman Church, a Post Office and Stores and a quaint village Inn, within walking distance of our home. We are just off the A303, close to Stonehenge, Salisbury with its beautiful Cathedral, The Longleat Estate and Safari Park, and The Ancient Roman Spar City of Bath.

De ruimte

This is a spacious double bedroom with double aspect windows and a wonderful outlook on beautiful countryside. It looks out onto a lovely back garden and meadow and can be offered as a double room, sleeping 2. There is plenty of hanging and drawer space and also a full-length mirror, which is a must for the ladies! Ironing boards, irons and hairdryers are supplied in our rooms. Tea and coffee can be supplied in the room upon request.

Toegang voor gasten

We are happy for our guests to have the use of some rooms, although the kitchen is not available for cooking purposes for our guests I would be more than happy to make a hot drink if requested. The bathroom is located upstairs with a separate toilet next door. A second toilet is located downstairs behind the kitchen.

Interactie met gasten

Ali and Keith are more than happy to chat with the guests and advise on local places of interest.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

*FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST INCLUDED*.
Towels are supplied and also parking is available on the property. We are able and more than happy to accommodate children from the age of *5* but we don`t have the facilities for younger children. The cleaning fee is also included in the price of your room.

Voorzieningen
Keuken
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Prijzen
Extra mensen €17 / nacht na de eerste gast
Borgsom €116
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 17:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - One flight of stairs to the bedrooms
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - We have a cat called Willow and a kitten called Lily
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Bathroom and toilets
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Beschikbaarheid
Op vrijdagen en zaterdagen is het minimumverblijf 1 nacht.

5 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Neil
september 2017
Great location, great room and lovely hosts. Surprisingly easy to find - just trust the directions.

Gebruikersprofiel Darragh
september 2017
A nice place to stay. Very convenient for our route and the breakfast was fine.

Gebruikersprofiel Shani
augustus 2017
Everything was perfect- the location of the house, Ali and her family, the bedroom, bathroom, breakfast and all was lovely. Very relaxing and we all had a nice evening sitting in the fairy light covered gazebo out back too!

Gebruikersprofiel Nermin
augustus 2017
We stayed with Ali and Keith for one night only, but loved every second of it! Communication with Ali was instantaneous, the welcome very warm and a best good night sleep in a long time. Their home is clean, lovely and is located in a charming village. Keith also woke up VERY early to prepare a lovely breakfast and a chat to kick the day off. We went to Stonehenge from there and had a wonderful day. When back to the area, we'll make sure to stay with them again! Thanks both!
Gebruikersprofiel Ali
Reactie van Ali:
Hi Nermin, Thank you for your great feedback and I am very pleased you enjoyed your brief stay here(URL HIDDEN) You are a delightful couple and we would be more than happy to welcome you to stay in our home again. With best wishes, Ali and Keith
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Jane
augustus 2017
Ali was a great host and provided a warm welcome. The bed was super comfy and the room was clean and spacious. Ali also provided breakfast which was an added bonus. Would definitely stay again if I was in the area.

De verhuurder heeft 20 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Wylye, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds maart 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Ali

I moved to the beautiful village of Wylye from Cornwall last year with my cat Willow. I enjoy my family, socialising, eating out, theatre, local walks, cycle rides, travelling and gardening.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties