Ga direct naar inhoud Airbnb
Bedroom with new King size bedLiving Room with Balcony
+ Jona-Rapperswil flat +
+ Jona-Rapperswil flat +
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 bedden
1 badkamer
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Quiet, simple and clean apartment in Jona-Rapperswil.

3 minute train ride to Rapperswil and 33 minute train ride to Zurich HB. Closeby to Stampf!

It is our personal home we rent out when we go on vacation. This flat has one master bedroom, office, living room, balcony, kitchen and bathroom. Shared washer and dryer in basement.

Note: we do keep our flat very clean (using a HEPA vacuum filter) but we do live with a dog, in case you have allergies.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Föhn
Shampoo

Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 slaapbank
Slaapkamer 3
2 sofa's

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Annuleringen

6 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Nitin
oktober 2017
Diana's house is in Jona, St. Gallen a small neighborhood in Zurich. We had some confusion reaching to her house because there is another city nearby named St. Gallen. So just make sure to get on the right train. The house as stated is very close to train station, groceries and h…

Gebruikersprofiel Taylor
augustus 2017
Diana's place was super zen and amazing. Check-in was really easy she was very helpful and accommodating with all of our needs. Her location is right next to the train so its super easy to get around if you need to go to Zurich like we needed to. So many amazing places were walki…

Gebruikersprofiel Eduard
augustus 2017
Diana's place is very nice, located in a quiet residential area and a 20 minute walk from the old city center of Rapperswil. She was a great host, very flexible with the check-in and out, and communication was excellent. To mention is the cleanliness of her place, it feels very w…

Gebruikersprofiel Véro
augustus 2017
Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans l'appartement de Diana avec 2 enfants. L'appartement est très spacieux, dans un immeuble d'un quartier calme, à proximité des transports publics et commerces (super boulangerie à 2 min à pied) et situation idéale pour les nombreuses activités à fair…

Gebruikersprofiel Kris
augustus 2017
Diana is a fabulous host! Her communication is outstanding and truly is there for you anytime. We stayed here with a family of 4. A large living space that has two bedrooms with a double bed in each, a large living room, a kitchen with everything you might need (except a micro…

Gebruikersprofiel Kal
augustus 2017
A really lovely and peaceful place, so clean and comfortable. Good location and very thoughtful help from the host.

De verhuurder heeft 4 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Zürich, ZwitserlandLid sinds januari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Diana
1987: born in Seoul, South Korea 1991: immigrate to Toronto, Canada with family (age 4) 2005: move to Montreal, Canada. First taste of indepedance and fall in love with art of living! (age 18) 2007: year abroad Belgium, first travels in Europe 2009: first travels in Sub-saha…
Talen: English, Français, 한국어
Responscijfers: 80%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties