Private deckPool for guest use
Private Rooms & Lounge hosted by Kim & Stephen
Verhuurd door Kim And Stephen
Kim And Stephen is de verhuurder.
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 eigen badkamer
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 eigen badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our home is set in the foothills of Mt Cootha, Brisbane. We are on the 375 bus route into the city, and you can get there in approximately 20 minutes on the bus. Travel time by car to the City and Southbank will take approximately 10 minutes. We have beautiful parklands close to us and lots of bush walking trails. We are close to the popular shopping and restaurant district of Paddington and Suncorp Stadium as well as Rosalie Village. Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary is a 20 minute drive away.

De ruimte

Our home would be suitable for couples, as well as small families or business people. No backpackers please.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests will have access to the downstairs area of our home, which has two bedrooms, one with a double bed (2 people), and one with a king single bed (1 person). We are able to provide a floor mattresses for extra guest. There is access to a private bathroom and a private lounge area which has a TV with Foxtel Movies & Sport. There is also access to a covered deck with a dining table as well as a BBQ which is for your use. There is a beautiful shared swimming pool for guest use. There is a fridge downstairs for your use. (We use it for overflow).

Shared facilities: (Kitchen, Laundry, pool, entrance to home).
The kitchen of the house is on the middle level, and this will be a shared facility with our family. You will be able to cook in the shared kitchen and eat on your private deck downstairs off your living area. If the weather is colder, you will be able to eat at our indoor dining table close to the kitchen. Please note that although the lounge area is for your private use, it is quite open plan, so when we come to use the laundry and hang out washing, we will pass close to that area).
Laundry, wash line and pool are shared facilities.

Interactie met gasten

We will welcome you on arrival and we live on the upper two levels of the house. Alternatively, we will leave a key for you at a suitable agreed place so that you may let yourselves in.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have a cat called Nala. He usually likes to keep to himself.
We do have stairs in the house (in case of toddlers). No stair gate available at this stage, but could possibly be arranged.


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Keuken

Prijzen
Extra mensen €17 / nacht na 3 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €34
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 eenpersoonsbed, 1 matras

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

We expect guests to be clean, quiet and respectful.
No smoking (on the property or outside the property), no drugs and no animals.
Guests can eat in the dining area on the deck off their lounge. No eating or drinking in bedrooms.
Quiet after 10pm.
Air conditioning may only be used if all the windows and doors are closed.
Pool may be used until 9pm.
There are stairs in the house, so young kids would need supervision.
No additional guests after hours/overnight unless previously arranged.
$25 per night for additional guests (more than 3).

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - One flight of stairs.
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - Quiet cat.
Geen parkeergelegenheid bij de accommodatie - Street parking only
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Kitchen, laundry, stairs, pool, wash line, entrance to home

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

3 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Li-Chiu
oktober 2017
The apartment is very comfortable ,spacious,clean,and beautiful. I like it very much.Kim is very helpful. Everything is great . I enjoyed my trip in Brisbane. Thank you so much,Kim.

Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
september 2017
Kim and Stephen's home was fantastic, a home away from home. They were very accommodating to every request. We would highly recommend this home to anyone. Thanks for the games girls. We had lots of fun thank you

Gebruikersprofiel Zoé
september 2017
Great place for a great family!

Brisbane City, AustraliëLid sinds augustus 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Kim And Stephen
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties