Double Room, Close To Ashford Station/Eurostar
Double Room, Close To Ashford Station/Eurostar
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Basic double room in a maisonette in Kennington, Ashford. We are a young couple aged 26 and 18. Guests can use the wifi and can also use any facilities in the kitchen and bathroom.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Roken toegestaan

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen

Je erkent ook
Er wonen huisdieren in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

6 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Claire
september 2017
My partner and I were made most welcome and we really appreciated James being so hospitable and allowing us to check in earlier. Bed was very comfy and clean. The room was spacious and right next to bathroom. They have a very friendly and adorable cat too. Thank you!

Gebruikersprofiel Thomas
september 2017
Really nice & pleasant people , the bed is very comfortable nice size room . plenty of parking spaces , the room door a folding door this could do with changing to a full door to stop some of the noise . All in all worth a stay .

Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
augustus 2017
Easy stop over on the way to Dover

Gebruikersprofiel Jamie
augustus 2017
Really nice couple. Extremely friendly and welcoming. I actually felt quite anti social as I was up in my room working for most of my stay. Great communication, cups of tea and a really comfortable bed in a spacious, very clean room. TV, WiFi and a PS4 provided!! Could not have been more welcoming and polite . 5/5 across the board. It's about a £6.00 taxi ride to the train station/town centre, so just as advertised. Nice clean bathroom with a spacious shower and I was made to feel very welcome in the sitting room as well. Great nights sleep. Thoroughly recommended.

Gebruikersprofiel Jay
augustus 2017
Convenient and simple. If you need somewhere to stay and a good chat with a nice couple, you'll find that here.

Gebruikersprofiel Cléa
augustus 2017
I was really well welcoming considering that I booked two hours before coming. James and his girlfriend are really friendly. Thanks !

Kennington, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds augustus 2017
Gebruikersprofiel James

We are a young couple I am 26 and my girlfriend is 18. I work Full time but my girlfriend is usually at home and breakfast can be provided for extra!

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties