6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Set in Fairless Hills, my home is in the suburbs outside of Philadelphia. I own a 4 bdrm 3 bath home. Fully fenced in private backyard. Exposed brick throughout 1st level. Very convenient to Philly or New Hope both only 25 minutes. Train station is 2 minutes down the street that can take you into either Philly or NYC. Sesame place is less than 10 minutes drive. Heavy presence of Uber available. Neighborhood very quiet and safe. Great for business travelers, weekend getaways, and families.

De ruimte

Exposed brick as soon as you walk in. The space is rustic and young, open and calm.

Toegang voor gasten

Full use of kitchen, dining room, laundry room, living room, backyard, and 2 full baths. Street parking is free and plenty.

Interactie met gasten

I live in the home with my friendly springer spaniel. I do travel often so some weekends we may not be around and other weekends we will be there but in my master area of the home.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Basisvoorzieningen
Open haard

Prijzen
Extra mensen €13 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €9
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 10:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Dishes to be cleaned upon departure. Counters wiped and left as they were upon check-in. No personal items left behind. Smoking allowed outside only.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - Bedrooms are on the second floor. There are also 2 small steps to get to the front door.
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - 37lb female English Springer Spaniel, very friendly, great with people/children, guests will not be required to take care of her, can be separated.
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Kitchen shared with myself owner if I am home during the stay.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

2 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Christopher W.
oktober 2017
Shannon's place was wonderful. It was close to our expected destination and at the right price. The home had unique and interesting architecture. It had plenty of space for the five us. Shannon was prompt and attentive to our needs. The neighborhood was quite and not to far from convience stores. I would recommend others to check out this airbnb. ~CW
Gebruikersprofiel Shannon
Reactie van Shannon:
Thank you Christopher I really appreciate this and will make this a priority!
oktober 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Tamara
september 2017
On my way back home now from my stay at Shannon's place which was very welcoming. For a minute there I forgot I was just there for the weekend it felt that much like home. Very close to sesame place which was the purpose for our visit, was able to commute back and for using uber and a taxi service. There's also a mall near by, nd her home it's not too far from the train station. Me and my children had a great stay and we would stay there again :)

Levittown, Pennsylvania, Verenigde StatenLid sinds april 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Shannon

I'm a hardworking, active, and driven young woman. Graduated from University of Delaware and became a first time homeowner at a young age. During the week I work at a risk management company that coordinates medical evacuations and assistance for travelers. (I'm very familiar with what things can come up unplanned during you trip to another state or country, I've heard it all!)

As a young person I'm on the go often and spend a lot of free time with friends in the social scene or head to my family shore house for a getaway. Fitness is important and I have a newfound love for yard work. Learning to landscape around my place has been rewarding.

Thoroughly enjoy football season, my English Springer Spaniel Sadie, and music of all kinds. Organization keeps me sane amongst my busy schedule.

I hope to share my home to others looking for a comfortable and warm environment. I take so much pride in what I work hard for and hope you can enjoy!

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties