Andrew Murray Centre #1 & #2
Andrew Murray Centre #1 & #2
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 5 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

The Andrew Murray Centre was built in the late 1890's. It is within walking distance from shops and restaurants. It provides an excellent base from which to explore the rest of the Boland.

Wellington lies on the banks of the River Kromme at the foot of the Groenberg Mountain in a glorious valley just 45 minutes’ drive from Cape Town.
To the east are the majestic Hawequa Mountains and together these quiet monoliths watch over a valley that is quite literally home of the vines - almost 90% of the country’s vines are grown in vine-cutting nurseries (stokkieskwekerye) before they are transported elsewhere for planting.
Wellington once served as the last outpost of civilisation in the Cape before entering unfamiliar territory and was known as Limiet Vallei (frontier valley) and Val du Charron or Wagenmakersvallei (valley of the wagon maker) as it was here that wagons could receive attention before the start of a long and difficult journey.


Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Keuken
Basisvoorzieningen
Eigen woonkamer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 eenpersoonsbed, 1 vloermatras
Slaapkamer 2
1 stapelbed, 1 vloermatras

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 19:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

- No alcohol allowed on property

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - You may have to climb 1 flight, about 20 steps
Mogelijk geluidshinder - During the week there are student using the adjacent hall- only September, October and November
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - small dog outside...it does not come into the house
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Kitchen, living/sitting room

Annuleringen

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze verhuurder heeft 1 recensie voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Wellington, Zuid-AfrikaLid sinds augustus 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Christopher
I enjoy meeting and getting to know people. I am interested in overlanding, amateur radio (I am a HAM), cultural interaction and farming. I often travel, mainly between Ghanzi in Botswana and Cape Town (Wellington) in South Africa. I have visited Moremi, parts of the Okavango…
Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties