Ga direct naar inhoud
bedroom look 2teak wood furniture
Privékamer in appartement

Single’s Paradise

Yogesh

Single’s Paradise

1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Brandschoon9 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.

It is a room located in the basement apartment and is very minimalistic. The room has all what it takes to make for a comfortable stay for a single person with a large enough bed and a study table and a table to keep bags and suitcases on. The walls are washed in the shade of white and the furniture adds the warmth with the soft warm glow of the teakwood. To add flair, the room has a designer feature wall along with crescent lighting to boost the ambience.

Voorzieningen

Airconditioning
Basisvoorzieningen
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Wasmachine
Wifi
Keuken

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
De inchecktijd is tussen 12:00 en 23:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Toegankelijkheid

Goed verlicht pad naar de ingang
Veel ruimte om het bed

Beschikbaarheid

17 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Alex
Alex
juni 2018
Yogesh's place is located in a quiet neighborhood about a 5 minute walk from the Kashmiri Gate metro station, which makes getting around Delhi quite easy while staying away from the hustle and bustle. There's a garden across the street which is pleasant to walk around in. The hos…
Gebruikersprofiel Naaisha
Naaisha
april 2018
I stayed at Yogesh’s apartment for almost two weeks (12days & 11days) and by the end it was not a pleasant experience. It was indeed the worst Airbnb experience I ever had in the end. I had requested to my host that I would like to extend my stay since I was there to apply for my…
Gebruikersprofiel Yogesh
Reactie van Yogesh:
Thanks for the review. . What I learn from this experience is not to help people in their time of need. As you were having a difficulty with your visa not getting through for last few weeks for which you were not sure, I kept accommodating you and reminded you time and again that if you wish to stay, then you need to book the room as someone else may directly book the room from the Airbnb site. That was one. But since you saw me being okay with you for waiting till the last minute, you took us for granted and did not checkout the room and on top of that you locked the room with your stuff in it. When we tried to communicate with you regarding the same, you did not care to book it but held the room. And mind you, not even once you paid any attention to the fact that we may face a bad situation if someone else booked it directly from Airbnb and we would not have the room to offer to those people because apparatnyl you occupied the room and then locked it and gone away, when you did not have a booking. Feeling helpless we had to involve Airbnb and that is what got you upset and you started "overreacting" on the messages. And Airbnb had to inform me about your arrival. Even then we were nice to you and asked you to inform us while you checkout and give us the keys. But you left my house open and left the keys at the door. And when I messaged you about the same , you were rude and disrespectful enough to say "I did not have time for that".. Now in response to your not adhering to the pre-agreed conditions and your arrogance and misbehavior, I can only say one thing, please don't go and bother people in their homes if you can't respect people. You don't deserve to be allowed in anyones homes. You are outright arrogant and disrespectful
april 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Naaisha
Naaisha
april 2018
While I was trying to check out, the guards at the gate were rude and delayed me at the gate asking me for my identification. (Which information was already provided on the day of my checkin) Once I was able to enter the apartment, I packed and took my luggage out as quickly as p…
Gebruikersprofiel Yogesh
Reactie van Yogesh:
Thanks for the review. . What I learn from this experience is not to help people in their time of need. As you were having a difficulty with your visa not getting through for last few weeks for which you were not sure, I kept accommodating you and reminded you time and again that if you wish to stay, then you need to book the room as someone else may directly book the room from the Airbnb site. That was one. But since you saw me being okay with you for waiting till the last minute, you took us for granted and did not checkout the room and on top of that you locked the room with your stuff in it. When we tried to communicate with you regarding the same, you did not care to book it but held the room. And mind you, not even once you paid any attention to the fact that we may face a bad situation if someone else booked it directly from Airbnb and we would not have the room to offer to those people because apparatnyl you occupied the room and then locked it and gone away, when you did not have a booking. Feeling helpless we had to involve Airbnb and that is what got you upset and you started "overreacting" on the messages. And Airbnb had to inform me about your arrival. Even then we were nice to you and asked you to inform us while you checkout and give us the keys. But you left my house open and left the keys at the door. And when I messaged you about the same , you were rude and disrespectful enough to say "I did not have time for that".. Now in response to your not adhering to the pre-agreed conditions and your arrogance and misbehavior, I can only say one thing, please don't go and bother people in their homes if you can't respect people. You don't deserve to be allowed in anyones homes. You are outright arrogant and disrespectful. . . I have also had a few hundred guests and never have I ever faced a guests who is disrespectful. You have maybe 5 or 6 reviews, I have a lot more. Also I have kept the guards at the gate for my safety and I am glad they stopped you for your identification. Its because of the behavior of people like you who either overstay and are arrogant and finally leave the property all open, that guards should know exactly when someone comes into my house and goes out. That is the purpose for them being there. Apart from you, there were other people int the house too and your irresponsible behavior could have put someone in danger. You are disrespectful and not trustworthy at all and you should not be allowed at all in peoples homes.
april 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Lisa
Lisa
maart 2018
Accurate description. For the huge metropolis Delhi is the location is pretty good and really affordable. The host is a sweet friendly man. It was clean and actually cool, a plus.
Gebruikersprofiel Yogesh
Reactie van Yogesh:
Thanks... we are glad that you had a comfortable stay.
maart 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Hrishikesh
Hrishikesh
maart 2018
The place is very well managed in terms of cleanliness and the added interior designing truly shows how thoughtful the owner is. Very nice place to stay
Gebruikersprofiel Vipul
Vipul
maart 2018
Nice place and Yogesh is friendly person
Gebruikersprofiel Teri
Teri
maart 2018
This room is a cozy, comfortable room in the basement. It was clean and nicely decorated, and also quiet (most of the time, though there was one dog nearby that would bark sometimes.) It's walking distance to the Metro station, though otherwise the location is a bit out of the wa…

Verhuurd door Yogesh

Lid sinds mei 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Yogesh
38 recensies
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.
Over de accommodatie
Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.
Dit is Yogeshs plek.
Yogesh
Shilpa helpt met verhuren.
Shilpa

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties