Ground floor - Air conditioned - 2 Rooms (BR & LR)

4,85

Gehele huurcomplex aangeboden door Dina

5 gasten, 1 slaapkamer, 2 bedden, 2 badkamers
Gehele woning
Je hebt het/de appartement voor jezelf.
Zelf inchecken
Check in met behulp van de portier.
Schoon en opgeruimd
2 recente gasten noemden deze accommodatie brandschoon.
Geweldige locatie
100 % van de recente gasten gaf de locatie een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.
Perfect for a couple or a small family. It has 1 bedroom with 2 double beds & a separate living room that has a couch, chairs & the TV..
You could move one of the beds to the living room if a separate sleeping space is needed..
There's an additional sofa bed that can be fully turned into a bed..
Each room has its own air condition..
The flat is equipped with a stove, a fridge, automatic washing machine, cable TV & wifi.

De ruimte
This is an upper class neighbourhood in Cairo/Giza. The street is a safe quite street that's only a 2 min walk away from main street Gamet-Al-Dowal &/or the Shooting club.

Wat deze plek aanbiedt

Keuken
Wifi
Gratis parkeren op straat
Huisdieren toegestaan
Tv met Standaard kabel-tv
Wasmachine
Droger
Airconditioning
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
Niet beschikbaar: Rookmelder

Aankomstdatum selecteren

Voeg je reisdatums toe om de exacte tarieven te zien
Aankomst
Datum toevoegen
Vertrek
Datum toevoegen

4,85 van de 5 sterren van 41 recensies

Netheid
Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Locatie
Aankomst
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Waar je zult verblijven

Ad Doqi, Giza Governorate, Egypte

Within the same street there's a pharmacy & a supermarket that offer free home deliver service. Most services & restaurants in Egypt offer free home delivery.
Close by there are also supermarkets & pharmacies that offer this service 24 hours a day within the neighbourhood.

Aangeboden door Dina

  1. Lid sinds oktober 2013
  • 227 recensies
  • Identiteit geverifieerd
I studied engineering & worked for multinationals for quite some time. I then took a decision to quit the 9 to 9 job to become my own boss. In less than a year, I had already started several things. I did some startups in the food & beverages business, the travel & tourism industry, I made little dresses for my nieces, I developed iPhone apps & I wrote a short story that got published in a book :D My prime passion is travel. I have visited 20% of the world (a lot yet to go!). I believe in freedom & taking life simply because we are all guests on mother earth until our time comes, so let's make the best of that journey. When I am a guest, I will respect your house rules. When you are my guest, I'll let you do whatever you feel like doing :) Update: I currently moved to South Africa but my family still live in the same building that has all the listings.. They'll take good care of you ;)
I studied engineering & worked for multinationals for quite some time. I then took a decision to quit the 9 to 9 job to become my own boss. In less than a year, I had already start…

Tijdens je verblijf

This is a family building. Almost all your neighbours are friendly & will be there to help with anything you need.
I am in South Africa now but my uncle lives in the same building & he handles everything.
  • Talen: العربية, English, Français, Ελληνικά, Italiano
  • Responsgraad: 100%
  • Responstijd: binnen een paar uur
Om veilig te betalen en communiceren, is het belangrijk dat je altijd gebruik maakt van de Airbnb-website of -app.

Dingen die je moet weten

Huisregels

Aankomst: Na 14:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Zelf inchecken met building staff
Huisdieren zijn toegestaan
Roken is toegestaan

Gezondheid en veiligheid

De richtlijnen voor sociale onthouding en andere COVID-19-gerelateerde richtlijnen van Airbnb zijn van toepassing
Aanwezigheid koolmonoxidemelder onbekend Meer tonen
Aanwezigheid rookmelder onbekend Meer tonen

Annuleringsvoorwaarden