Ga direct naar inhoud
TV areaBedroom 1- king Size Bed
Geheel appartement

ICON 20th Floor/2br Modern Apt with City&Bay View

Gebruikersprofiel Andrea
Andrea

ICON 20th Floor/2br Modern Apt with City&Bay View

4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 bedden
2 badkamers
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 bedden
2 badkamers

Modern furnished apt with breathtaking bay and city views. Stay in for sunrise and sunset views from the comfort of both living room and bedrooms.
Located in Brickell near by Brickell City Center, Bayside, American Airlines, Downtown and famous restaurants like: Zuma, Cantina La Veinte, Cipriani, La Mar and many others.

Voorzieningen

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Lift
Keuken
Wifi
Kabel TV
Droger

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels

Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
De inchecktijd is tussen 12:00 en 15:00
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Beschikbaarheid

3 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Tyler
Tyler
maart 2018
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gebruikersprofiel Gary
Gary
februari 2018
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gebruikersprofiel Tammy
Tammy
januari 2018
Take pictures of everything even if not broken because she will break things and say you did them in order to obtain more money. Also never give her a cash deposit.
Gebruikersprofiel Andrea
Reactie van Andrea:
Kept asking for cash??? Or deposit? Tammy if you are going to write something write everything. Fot example this is what i wrote you before you even check in: Tammy! I just spoke to airbnb everything is set no need for cash deposit or check. We apologize for the inconvenience. Airbnb places a hold after we file damages. Just make sure you go over the property with diana. Again sorry for the inconvenience safe travels and hope you get to mia soon! Cheers, Andrea And things like you never did check in we have the mesagges were you ask that your cousin will be doing check in for you! You are suggesting we do better check ins nobody has ever asked us to have somebody else do check in for them to then leave and say everything was in bad conditions when we asked you to send us oictures at arrival of things you saw damage which you did pretty well but the tv you damage the sofa you broke and the cover blankets missing were not part of claims during your stay but after your stay! Since you asked to check in next day and had someone else do check in for you I knew there was something wrong and we took al measurements to avoid it. We took pictures I have messages with customer suppor to see how to handle a guest like you who was not following the regular procedures of a proper stay. Please write the truth dont lie just to justify that you and your guest are not the dream guest for Anyone and blame damages on host not doing proper check in when you didnt arrive to it. We should of camcel your reservation when you didnt show up and not given you the chance to loose your money and stay on new years eve.
januari 2018

Verhuurd door Andrea

Lid sinds december 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Andrea
3 recensies
Talen: English, Español
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties