Ga direct naar inhoud
Kamer in hotel

Hotel Itzayana 2 Beds Suite

Gebruikersprofiel Leo
Leo

Hotel Itzayana 2 Beds Suite

3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 eigen badkamer
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 eigen badkamer

We are a brand new property, located in a residential area callled La Veleta. We have a colonial and very traditional decoration and infraestructure, clean and nice nature enviroment.
We have rooms with three beds and with two beds, all of them private. Please don’t hesitate to ask for any specification needed.

Voorzieningen

Airconditioning
Basisvoorzieningen
TV
Wifi
Eigen entree
Kledinghangers

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels

Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00

Beschikbaarheid

5 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Loïc
Loïc
april 2018
habitación limpia y tranquila
Gebruikersprofiel Ivette
Ivette
april 2018
Lugar lindo, limpio, nuevo Me gustó mucho
Gebruikersprofiel Phil
Phil
maart 2018
It was a prefect stay. The hotel has very friendly staff, the rooms are clean and big. There is a TV with Netflix and YouTube. Everything in town reachable by bike.
Gebruikersprofiel Danielle
Danielle
januari 2018
Initially very responsive host, then nothing. 15 year old receptionist at this “hotel”, who is also the security guard...Poor wifi connection that didn’t work at all and couldn’t get my listing cancelled so I could find another place. Walking in the dark at this location was terr…
Gebruikersprofiel Leo
Reactie van Leo:
Hi Danielle, I want to apologize for the experience you had. The people at the hotel are a local mayan family that have built this place from the ground, for me this is a way to help them commercialize their efforts and have the oportunity to get their own income, they work themselves the business and are doing their best effort but need too much to learn. Thank you for your feedback.
januari 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Alessandro
Alessandro
december 2017
Leo the host is never there and we didn't meet him , nobody on reception speaks English. We spoke Spanish and thanks to that only we could insist that they check us in. Cos the guy said they are fully booked . Then he said he can check us in but tge day after we need to change th…
Gebruikersprofiel Leo
Reactie van Leo:
Hola Alessandro, we regret you had an unatractive experience. As you can see in your reservation before you confirmed, you had the information that you will have to switch rooms, its a shame that you were not able to see it, and also as you could see in the room information before you booked, we have there the exact adress and never offer to have a fridge in the room. About the mirror, there´s no sense in breaking our own mirror, we considered that it was you and we even did not charged you the mirror, we even did the impossible to avoid making you switch rooms even when you had that in your reservation. Thanks for coming anyway. Best regards.
december 2017

De verhuurder heeft 46 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies

Verhuurd door Leo

Tulum, MexicoLid sinds december 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Leo
51 recensies
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties