Ga direct naar inhoud
Privékamer in villa

Bedroom to rent near Toulouse

Gebruikersprofiel Marie & Christian
Marie & Christian

Bedroom to rent near Toulouse

2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer

De ruimte

15 km to Stadium Euro 2016
A sunny bedroom as part of a 100 m2 house within a pleasant garden (500m2). WIFI, TV, toilets, bathroom and kitchen to share with us, possible to cook, to wash and dry clothes.

I've also another room for one to 2 persons (prixe 15€/pers./night)

Just 1 block from bus stop (Bus nr 57, stop "Espace Pagnol" see tisseo website for further info) to get in connection with metro or tramway
20 km from Toulouse downtown (Approx. 45 mn using bus & métro)
Local shops nearby : baker, tabacco, hairdresser at 50m, supermarkets at 3km, mall & restaurants at 6km.

Our village Villeneuve-Tolane is large of 507 hectares, and splitted into two different parts:

* "La Plaine" which corresponds in the major bed of the Garonne river
* "La Terrasse" which corresponds to the old lower bed

Villeneuve-Tolosane is crossed by the St Martory canal and other derivations such as the Canalet, and small rivers such as the Saudrune and Roussimort ones.
Many natural areas and water places provide many opportunities to nicely walk through.

Located at the south of Toulouse, Villeneuve Tolosane's a perfect and central place to visit many points of interest, i.e :
- Toulouse, old city, cathedrals, museums, Garonne river, Canal du midi (World heritage UNESCO) (approx.15 min to drive to)
- Episcopal city of Albi, UNESCO World heritage (Approx 1h to drive to)
- Historic fortified city of Carcassonne, UNESCO world heritage (approx.1 hour to drive to)
- Lourdes (approx.1h 30 to drive to)
- Pyrenees Mountains, outstanding mountain landscape, i.e. Gavarnie circus (UNESCO world heritage) ski, walk and climb (approx.2h to drive to)
- Mediterranean Sea, Gruissan or Narbonne beach (approx.1h 30 to drive to)

Voorzieningen

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Open haard
Kabel TV
Wifi
Droger
Keuken

Huisregels

Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 17:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Beschikbaarheid

2 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Adélaïde & Gabriel
Adélaïde & Gabriel
april 2017
Marie ET Christian nous ont offert un très bon accueil, nous avons très bien dormis et nous avons eu le droit à un super petit déjeuné le lendemain! MERCI beaucoup !
Gebruikersprofiel Antonio
Antonio
mei 2012
Both Marie and her husband were very friendly and helped us a lot with indications and advise, which were very useful.

Deze verhuurder heeft 1 recensie voor een andere accommodatie.

Bekijk andere recensies

Verhuurd door Marie & Christian

FrankrijkLid sinds februari 2010
Gebruikersprofiel Marie & Christian
10 recensies
Geverifieerd
Both of us 50 & 51 years old ... and french ;-)) 2 beautiful daughters 2 dogs 3 cats
Talen: English, Français
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties