Ga direct naar inhoud
Geheel appartement

Family Friendly 3BR, 5 mins from KL Tower & KLCC

GuestReady

Family Friendly 3BR, 5 mins from KL Tower & KLCC

6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
2 badkamers
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Brandschoon8 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.
Zelf incheckenCheck gemakkelijk zelf in met behulp van de portier.
JacuzziDit is een van de weinig woningen in deze omgeving die deze voorziening heeft.

St. Mary Residences promises a luxurious accommodation with outstanding facilities. Located within the Central Business District of Kuala Lumpur, it is convenient to access via Monorail or private transportation. This 3-Bedroom unit is spacious, measuring about 1,600 sq ft and is fully equipped with all the amenities you need to make it a home away from home. The unit comes with high speed internet - 100Mbps and a home entertainment box pre-loaded with thousands of movies and TV shows.

Voorzieningen

Wifi
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Keuken
Jacuzzi
Droger
Strijkijzer

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 3
1 kingsize bed

Huisregels

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf inchecken met building staff

Toegankelijkheid

De slaapkamer heeft een brede deur

Beschikbaarheid

16 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Arjen
Arjen
mei 2018
WOW in one word! Wonderfull! A perfect spot to visit KL with a lot of extra's. Nice bedrooms, perfect swimming pool and a lot more! For sure...we'll be back!
Gebruikersprofiel GuestReady
Reactie van GuestReady:
Hi Arjen, thank you so much for staying with us! We would love to host you again in the future :) All the best!
mei 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Kevin
Kevin
juni 2018
The description is different with what we got! They said we got breakfast but when we asked , they said is not included and miss communication. The bed and the sheet is so dirty, many dust and bed bugs, our body got itchy and my 11months baby got rahses all over his body!! alth…
Gebruikersprofiel GuestReady
Reactie van GuestReady:
Dear Kevin, thanks you for your message, even though it is not a pleasant one. We feel that your review doesn't really represent a fair view of what happened and thus I'd like here to clarify a few points: - You had asked us if there is breakfast before you booked and we specified that it was not provided, you nevertheless went ahead with your booking knowing there was no breakfast included. We are sorry that these explanations seemed not to have been clear enough. - We professionally clean our bed sheets and there are no bedbugs in our apartments. When you mentioned this issue to us we came to check as this would be unacceptable, but we didn't find anything but still offered you new bed sheets. We are sorry that your baby got a rash, but might we suggest that it might be a heat rash? In any case, we hope that your baby is doing better. - Our apartment had no ants when you checked-in. In KL, it is normal to get ants in the apartment if food is not stored properly or trash is left too long in the apartment. When you checked-in the apartment was spotless and there was no ants, but after a few days it is possible that ants could have appeared if trash wasn't thrown away regularly or food was not stored properly. When you checked-out we noticed that there was quite some trash in the apartment and it was pretty messy, which might explain why ants came during your stay. - As for the air con, we are really sorry that it didn't work optimally. When you notified us of this issue, we came to the apartment and tried to solve it. However it was not an easy fix and we needed a air con man to come. However as we explained to you and as you acknowledge, it was really hard to get a handyman to come on a public holiday in KL. We feel that you showed understanding and that we tried our best to solve the issue asap. Now the air con is perfectly functional Overall Kevin, we are really sorry that you didn't have a nice stay at our apartment as we strive to provide great services to all our guests. We nevertheless feel that your feedback is unfair and that we have tried our best to make you and your family happy. We hope that our answer clarifies any misunderstanding and we wish you and your family all the best in the future. Best regards
juni 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Leonard
Leonard
mei 2018
The place is in a prime location and there is a fantastic secret bar named Suzie Wong just across the street. At the same time, the street is quiet enough to get away from the city noise. Room is clean and check in is great. However, the WiFi broke down and host mentioned that t…
Gebruikersprofiel GuestReady
Reactie van GuestReady:
Hi Leonard, thanks for your message! Indeed the apartment is perfectly located to enjoy KL - happy you found out of Suzie Wong's secret bar! We are really sorry about the inconvenience with the Wifi and indeed in Malaysia sometimes it can be hard to get the companies to come and fix it immediately, especially over the weekend. We worked on getting alternative solutions in the case this kind of problem happens again. However it was the first time it happened and hopefully the last time, as we learned from this experience and will make sure that future guests do not face the same issue. In any case, thanks a lot Leonard and we look forward to seeing you soon again! All the best :)
mei 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Pia
Pia
april 2018
Great place, great check in!
Gebruikersprofiel Proethaya
Proethaya
april 2018
Huge area
Gebruikersprofiel Victoria
Victoria
april 2018
The airbnb is as shown in the photos, very modern with access to a lovely pool. Unfortunately we arrived to a dirty apartment, with trash on the floor and dirty sheets/towels. GuestReady was, however, very responsive and we were able to claim a refund for our first night via Airb…
Gebruikersprofiel GuestReady
Reactie van GuestReady:
Hi Victoria, So sorry for the issues faced. We take all reviews and complaints seriously and we assure that this will not happen again. This would be the first and last time any guest would face this problem, thats our promise. Would love to host you again with a better experience in the future.
april 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Nicoletta
Nicoletta
april 2018
Great location and fantastic space for us

Verhuurd door GuestReady

Kuala Lumpur, MaleisiëLid sinds januari 2018
Gebruikersprofiel GuestReady
46 recensies
We are a professional Airbnb Concierge company - we help hosts prepare their place for guests and make sure that guests have the best experience during their stay! Services we offer to hosts cover listing creation, professional photography, booking management, pricing manageme…
Talen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties