Ga direct naar inhoud
Master bedroom with a king size bed Large light living area
Geheel appartement

Bright 2 bed in Kensington 5 Mins to Tube

Gebruikersprofiel Rosalind
Rosalind

Bright 2 bed in Kensington 5 Mins to Tube

4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer

Welcome to my home! My beautiful 2-bed apartment, in the fantastic area of Kensington, is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has terrific transport links. Kensington High Street is within walking distance from the apartment, and you’re just a 5 minute walk away from Kensington Olympia station, 12 from Goldhawk. From here you can reach Covent Garden and Hyde park in under 30 minutes.
Explore the neighbourhood and enjoy this bustling part of London.
I hope you enjoy your stay!

Voorzieningen

Wifi
Keuken
Droger
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Föhn
TV

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels

Niet roken
Geen huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Beschikbaarheid

2 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Irakliy
Irakliy
april 2018
The apartment is very comfortable and clean. Rosalinda provide a good service fulfilling our needs quickly
Gebruikersprofiel Dolly
Dolly
februari 2018
The flat is located in Zone 2, near Olympia but the nearest underground station is 12 minutes walk. There’s no lifts in the building and the flat is on the third floor so it’s not convenient if you carry heavy luggage cases. What I have to say is that it was my worst experience o…
Gebruikersprofiel Rosalind
Reactie van Rosalind:
Thank you for your honest feedback Dolly! I'm so sorry that your stay was not a happy one. You were one of my first ever guests and I had really hoped that all would go OK! I was trying hard to get my home ready to welcome guests and unfortunately some issues overran. I hope you can appreciate that I did do the best to resolve as much as I could whilst you were in stay and compensated you in as quickly as possible. Unfortunately there were some delays on Aibrnb's side which meant the money didn't reach you sooner and I'm so sorry about that!! Luckily all was OK in the end. Thankfully we have managed to fix the wifi and heating so these issues shouldn't be an issue for any more guests. I'm so sorry once again that your stay wasn't as smooth and happy as we all would have wanted!!
februari 2018

Verhuurd door Rosalind

Engeland, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds februari 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Rosalind
2 recensies
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Similar listings

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning