Ga direct naar inhoud
Gehele woning

10mins from Toyama Sta Whole House Rent【FREE WiFi】

Yadoie

10mins from Toyama Sta Whole House Rent【FREE WiFi】

10 gasten
3 slaapkamers
10 bedden
2 badkamers
10 gasten
3 slaapkamers
10 bedden
2 badkamers
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Brandschoon2 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.
Zelf incheckenCheck gemakkelijk zelf in met het toetsenpaneel.
Geweldige ervaring met inchecken100% van de gasten gaf de incheckprocedure van deze woning een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.

A Japanese Traditional style house renovated to new Ryokan style guest house in Toyama.
Only 10 mins distance from Toyama station by tram.
Available for 11 people to rent whole house.
For any kinds of guest group, family, friends and so on are welcome!
Please enjoy our house.

Voorzieningen

Airconditioning
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Wasmachine
Wifi

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
2 vloermatrassen
Slaapkamer 2
3 vloermatrassen
Slaapkamer 3
3 vloermatrassen
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
2 vloermatrassen

Huisregels

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00
Zelf inchecken met toetsenpaneel

Toegankelijkheid

De woning heeft een brede ingang
Goed verlicht pad naar de ingang

Beschikbaarheid

5 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Felix
Felix
mei 2018
とても素敵で過ごしやすかったです。 昭和感あり!
Gebruikersprofiel Enny
Enny
mei 2018
rumahnya besar dan bersih fasilitas bagus ada kompor,microwave,oven?mesin cuci kamar mandi ada 2 toilet 2. sayangnya gak ada minimarket dekat2 sana sama kalau udah malam walaupun di jalan raya kalau malam agak gelap tapi overall bagus
Gebruikersprofiel Taesoon
Taesoon
mei 2018
This place is too strict to use. I was too afraid to touch and use the facilities. The house rule package is placed as soon as you open the door. Why do we want to stay the air b&b house? Feel like home? Yes this is the reason. But I was not comfortable at all and my wife, too. T…
Gebruikersprofiel Yadoie
Reactie van Yadoie:
We are sorry to hear you had such as the feeling however, all of you mentioned you above are incorrect. Please do not declare and mislead to others with wrong information. There are "Yes" instructions in the house since we would like our guest to stay as much as comfortable. Since the house is renovated traditional style house, guests could get confused. This is actually just truth that even though you mentioned the instructions, you did read the house guide. Also, "Yes" there is "Quiet hours" between 10PM to 8AM however it is not even 9PM. Since the house located in residential neighborhood, it should be quiet and respect to the neighbors as well. As the curtain also, it is obviously shown in the pictures that there is no curtain as Japanese traditional life style. These are only part of it. Please do not inform wrong to others again. The house is renovated and designed to both traditional and modern life style. Sorry to hear that you did not like the tatami mat, Japanese traditional grass mat, although it is its original smell and other guest who stayed our house did not give us any complain. Of course, all of correct information is in the listing and instruction. If there is not enough explain, we are sorry and updated it. We are very sad that you said our house is "Cheap motel". We respect all of our guest even we could not meet at their stay time, therefore, we even offered special discount as your request. We also thought you were very polite person as our comment review of you. However, we do not feel any respect to us as your comments "The place is just like cheap motel".
mei 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Eric
Eric
april 2018
Very easy to find. We arrived by car, it was near the highway exit, on the main road within walking distance to great restaurants. The house was a classic modern mix, beautifully decorated in classic Japanese style with modern amenities, new and very clean washrooms, and kitchen…
Gebruikersprofiel Mitsu
Mitsu
maart 2018
急の予約にも関わらず温かくもてなしていただきました。 1泊のみでしたが、次回は長期滞在してもっと富山を堪能したいと思います。 有難うございました!

Verhuurd door Yadoie

Lid sinds februari 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Yadoie
5 recensies
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties