Ga direct naar inhoud
Geheel appartement

Elegant 2 bedroom flat - parking available

Elegant 2 bedroom flat - parking available

4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer

Spacious two bedroom apartment 5 minute walk from the centre of beautiful Clifton village. You are led temptingly from Clifton Triangle to Clifton Village along a trail of cafes, restaurants, pubs, shops, chic boutiques and leafy squares.
Boredom will never set in as you share a postcode with some of Bristol’s most famed attractions – Brunel’s Suspension Bridge, Bristol Zoo Gardens, Bristol City Museum and Art Gallery.

Voorzieningen

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
WiFi
Keuken
Shampoo
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Föhn

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

6 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Rebecca
Rebecca
mei 2018
An amazing Flat in a great location in Clifton. Really comfy stay.
Gebruikersprofiel Simon
Simon
mei 2018
Very clean and tidy, with homely touches. Small kitchen is perfect for quick meals and has everything One needs. Great location, close to lots of areas in and around Clifton. Short walk to Whiteladies Road for pubs, restaurants, etc. I would certainly stay again.
Gebruikersprofiel Adam
Adam
mei 2018
Perfect, great location, very clean and fast responses. Highly recommend.
Gebruikersprofiel Adam
Adam
april 2018
Amazing place, has everything you need. Very clean and location is perfect. Highly recommend
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
Michelle
april 2018
A lovely ,comfortable and well equipped flat in a good location. A really enjoyable stay .
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Jason
april 2018
We don’t normally leave a long review but unfortunately we experienced a few issues and after staying in various Airbnb’s in Bristol we felt we should share - 1) The oven doesn’t work. We reported this, they came and “fixed” it and then it broke again. 2) The third party suppor…
Gebruikersprofiel Pushpa
Reactie van Pushpa:
Hello Jason, Thank you for your feedback, it's useful for us to receive constructive criticism so that we can learn from issues and improve the service we're providing. We’re really sorry that you experienced issues with the oven during your stay. We sent out our handyman twice to try and resolve the issue for you. Unfortunately on this occasion we were not successful in fixing the oven during your visit, however we have fixed the problem now. We have taken your feedback onboard regarding the communication that followed and will endeavour to improve this on our side. Thank you for reporting the window, unfortunately this is quite a common problem with older buildings and we will do what we can to resolve this issue. After receiving your feedback about the lock on the front door we examined it and have made the necessary improvements. We apologise that during your stay there was no kitchen waste bin, we understand this is an inconvenience and have rectified this for our future guests . Unfortunately there is not much we can do about the boiler being situated in one of the bedrooms, it’s quite common for a flat as space limited, we hope you understand. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the parking, parking is available on a first-come-first-serve basis and unfortunately there aren’t spaces allocated to each flat. We have taken your feedback onboard and now are amending the messaging we send to guests about the parking that is available. Thank you also for your comments on the internet, this is something that we are reviewing at the moment and endeavour to improve as we know how important a good internet connection is. Many thanks, Pushpa’s Support Team
april 2018

Beschikbaarheid

Verhuurd door Pushpa

Lid sinds maart 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Pushpa
6 recensies
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

Locatie

City of Bristol, Engeland, Verenigd Koninkrijk

This elegant and refined district of Bristol is like a miniature of Bath. Following the terraces, crescents and squares of Georgian and Regency architecture you are led temptingly from Clifton Triangl…

Vervoer

Commuters will find the transport links from Clifton Down train station and the well-established bus network useful – and the driving route towards the M5 is just down the Portway.
From the apartment,…

De informatie over de exacte locatie wordt bekend gemaakt nadat een reservering is bevestigd.

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties