Ga direct naar inhoud
Geheel appartement

Amazing Duplex Apt- few Blocks from Downtown DC

Gebruikersprofiel Carlos
Carlos

Amazing Duplex Apt- few Blocks from Downtown DC

6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
2 badkamers
Geweldige ervaring met inchecken
95% van de gasten gaf de incheckprocedure van deze woning een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.
Brandschoon
6 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.

These duplex apartment offers fully-equipped kitchens, spacious floor plans, and astonishing onsite amenities such as a ample kitchen counter tops, large HDTV, high speed internet, washer and dryer.

Voorzieningen

Keuken
Wifi
Strijkijzer
Kledinghangers
Föhn
Droger

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels

Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
De inchecktijd is tussen 15:00 en 19:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Beschikbaarheid

26 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Dee
Dee
oktober 2018
great location, easy to walk downtown and do all the museums, shopping and grabbing a bite to eat. parking can be a little frustrating. But overall a clean place to stay and Carlos was very helpful with any questions we had. Would stay here again.
Gebruikersprofiel Aaron
Aaron
oktober 2018
Great location. Clean. Provided parking pass.
Gebruikersprofiel Carolina
Carolina
oktober 2018
Great location, very clean and organized place! We stayed here for 5 nights and loved the location. The apartment was very comfortable for our group of 4. Rooms were spacious, clean, and had things I didn't even know I needed like and iron and blowdryer. Carlos was very good at c…
Gebruikersprofiel Laura
Laura
september 2018
Responsive but cleaning needs improvement. I wished my cleaning fee was refunded
Gebruikersprofiel Carlos
Reactie van Carlos:
I'm sorry that your group felt that they were not happy with the cleaning. I have a professional cleaner on standby and that was mentioned to you prior to booking. I'm confused as to why your group left a tip for the cleaner if they were not satisfied. I've had may guests that stayed before and prior to your group's stay and have not had any complaints with regards to the place not being cleaned. You had booked this place for your group and I understand you never stayed at the rental but, your group requested for an early and a late check out which I agreed to and I did not charge an additional fee but nothing was mentioned when a late check out was requested.
september 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Nathalie
Nathalie
september 2018
Carlos’s place is just as described. It was an easy check-in and convenient and great location. The beds slept great and everything was clean and ready for us. I would definitely stay here again and we’ll recommend this place to our friends. Great experience! Airbnb like it shoul…
Gebruikersprofiel Kirsten
Kirsten
september 2018
Carlos's place was just as described and perfect for our needs. Super convenient location, clean, quiet, two bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, and great amenities. Carlos was super communicative and accommodating, too. Definitely one of the better Airbnbs I've had the fortunate of s…
Gebruikersprofiel Fernando
Fernando
september 2018
Great place in DC. Very quite neighborhood 10 minutes away of every highlight in the capital. Supermarket and pharmacy are really close. 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom in the house with new furniture, a usefull washer and dryer for your clothes if you are thinking to stay more than a f…

Verhuurd door Carlos

Lid sinds maart 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Carlos
26 recensies
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Similar listings