Ga direct naar inhoud
Geheel appartement

Bright and spacious 3-double bed flat

Robson R

Bright and spacious 3-double bed flat

6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
Zelf incheckenCheck gemakkelijk zelf in met het sleutelkastje.
LiftDit is een van de weinig woningen in deze omgeving die deze voorziening heeft.

Situated on the 4th floor - lift in building. Comprising three genuine double bedrooms, a large open plan kitchen/reception room and a modern shower room. Further benefits include a stylish breakfast bar, ample storage space in the hallway and an integrated dishwasher!
The popular Elephant & Castle Station is within a mile offering a selection of trains/tubes into the heart of Central London. Approx. 15-20min by bus to Embankment, Bankside, London Bridge, Borough Market and Tower Bridge.


Laptopvriendelijke werkplek


Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
2 sofa's


Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf inchecken met sleutelkastje


4 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Iain
mei 2018
The flat itself is good, clean with some nice touches of extra shower gel, extra toilet paper and clean and fresh bed linen and towels. That was lovely to see when we arrived. On the down side, the area the flat is located is not great with litter in the street and in the tree o…
Gebruikersprofiel Johnny
mei 2018
Nice bright apartment with comfortable beds
Gebruikersprofiel Dr Ali
Dr Ali
mei 2018
Large spacious flat in run down building, Area unimpressive and does not feel safe. Furniture is old shaky uncomfortable as if it was salvaged from a dumpster Stove top does not work properly, host sent repairman after 3 days who could not fix it. Hotwater had challenges, beyond …
Gebruikersprofiel Robson R
Reactie van Robson R:
Thank you for your feedback, I would like to offer some feedback on this as I feel it is a very unfair representation of my lovely homely flat, which I have lived in for years with my wife and young son. You have provided a generalized review and here I want to be more specific to the issues that you raised, which were discussed in our emails. Furniture: You have raised with us during your stay that the one of the beds was uncomfortable, one of the bedsides had collapsed and the chairs of the dining table were old. Sometimes you don't think about these things until someone else looks at it, so thank you for letting me know. I am now organizing the replacement of the chairs for brand new ones. I was quite surprised that you found one of the beds uncomfortable as all the bed frames and mattresses were bought new from respectable retailers.We had tenants living in the flat for over a year and 3 Airbnb guests before you without any of them complained about the quality of the bed frames nor the mattresses. Much the contrary, the guest that stayed in our flat right after you reviewed our flat as "Nice bright apartment with comfortable beds". However, I am still struggling to understand how one of the bedsides collapsed ...??? Stove: The stove has an induction hob, this means that it doesn't warm up until a pan is placed on it, I made sure I had this as I have a young son and I wanted to make sure my property as safe as possible. I did ask the handyman to explain this when you asked me to look into this problem. I have been to the flat after your stay to check the induction hob myself and all 4 plates worked fine.There were 3 Airbnb bookings after you and none of them had an issue with the induction hob. I appreciate your comment on the induction hob and have discussed this with the make to seek more clarifications about this apparent malfunction experienced by you. Hot water: You did not mention about the hot water being an issue during your stay and I have been to the flat since and had no issues with this, so I will certainly ask my last guest if they had a problem, I would hate for anyone to experience this and would have called an emergency plumber if this was the case! Wifi: I was sorry to learn that you had issues with the wifi. There was, indeed, no signal for some time during one day, but the service resumed some time later. The previous service provider also informed me that the flat wifi was working and was used till the end of your stay. I had since then changed the service provider and all other Airbnb guests that stayed in our flat after you did not raise any wifi issues with me. I hope you had a great time in London and I am really sorry to hear you feel this way. I would love to welcome you back to my place as I am sure you would have a lovely stay.
mei 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Federico
mei 2018
La casa ha pregi e difetti. Partiamo dai pregi... L'appartamento è estremanete pulito per gli standard inglesi, é composto da 3 camere da letto matrimoniali con letti abbastanza comodi, un soggiorno, una cucina e un bagno (con una bella doccia ampia). É stato ristrutturato da poc…

Verhuurd door Robson R

Worcester Park, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds maart 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Robson R
4 recensies
Talen: Português
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.


Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties