Ga direct naar inhoud
Bewaar deze advertentie.
Gehele huisje

North Mountain Cottages

Gebruikersprofiel Tanya
Tanya

North Mountain Cottages

4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 bedden
1 badkamer
Brandschoon
8 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.

Quiet beautiful place, 25 min walk to overlook bay of fundy. Or you can drive back the Relax garden road for a nice view as well. 15 mins from all amenities and the Aylesford Zoo. Family Restaurant beside the Zoo and also a Cheese factory. We have a nice fire pit just up from the cottages for everyone to use. Friendly atmosphere and anything you need, if we can help you in any way, we will. Our cottages are pet friendly provided you clean up after them. And kept tied. Both cottages have a BBQ.

Voorzieningen

Kabel TV
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming
Warm water

Slaapkamerindeling

Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 queensize bed, 2 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels

Niet roken
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 14:00 en uitchecken moet voor 11:00

Beschikbaarheid

15 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Terry
Terry
september 2018
Very clean cabin, great spot to stay if exploring the area. Thanks Tanya
Gebruikersprofiel Ryan
Ryan
september 2018
Tanya's place was just as advertised. The area is gorgeous and she was easy to get hold of by email and text, and friendly and helpful at check-in.
Gebruikersprofiel Teaka
Teaka
september 2018
A great value for multiple rooms. Beautiful spot. The stars were beautiful.
Gebruikersprofiel Aimee
Aimee
augustus 2018
The perfect home base for our family adventure weekend. Would for sure stay again and recommend!
Gebruikersprofiel Camilla
Camilla
augustus 2018
Nice cabin for a couple that wants to relax and do their own things :)
Gebruikersprofiel Neil
Neil
augustus 2018
Peace, quiet and an immaculately clean place.
Gebruikersprofiel Maurene
Maurene
augustus 2018
The cottage is bright and very clean. Quiet, pretty area, far from the road ( and far from food stores). Small rooms, but good value for the price

Verhuurd door Tanya

Aylesford, CanadaLid sinds april 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Tanya
22 recensies
I am kind of a shy quiet type, until I get to know you better. I work as an in home care worker for the elderly. I like to be helpful in any way possible. Love to travel, but don't very much, due to work and home projects. Like to entertain my guests unless they are the type that…
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning