Ga direct naar inhoud
Relax on the sofa and watch TV.Make a delicious meal in the fully-equipped kitchen.
Bewaar deze advertentie.
Gehele condo

Oceanfront Suite for 4 | Private Balcony, Hot Tub, Pool, and More!

Gebruikersprofiel Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown

Oceanfront Suite for 4 | Private Balcony, Hot Tub, Pool, and More!

4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 badkamer

This vacation rental boasts a fabulous location, just a 10-minute walk from the Myrtle Beach Convention centre.

• 1 luxurious king-sized bed in the bedroom
• Full sleeper sofa for additional guests
• Private balcony
• Stunning ocean view
• Air-conditioning
• Direct beach access
• Indoor lazy river, HUGE indoor pool, outdoor pool, 16-person hot tub, and more!
• FREE unlimited seasonal access to Wild Water & Wheels Waterpark!
• FREE seasonal daytime play at Lost Mine Mini-golf
• Spacious ocean view unit over 550 Sq. Ft.
• 2-minute walk to River City Café offering tasty food at a discount just for our guests
• 10-minute walk to SkyWheel where you can experience miles of beach views within temperature controlled gondolas for groups of 2-6 people

Voorzieningen

Keuken
Wifi
Fitnessruimte
Strijkijzer
Kabel TV
Jacuzzi

Huisregels

Niet roken
Geen huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Beschikbaarheid

4 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Kevin
Kevin
augustus 2018
Dont recommend this place. Photos are not like the actual place
Gebruikersprofiel Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Reactie van Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you for your review, Kevin. We were really sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your unit. Regrettably, as we did not hear from you, we were unable to assist you immediately. For the future, we are available 7 days a week to assist our guests, both while they are in-house and also pre or post check-in. Please contact us if you would like to discuss this further, we would love to hear your feedback. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
augustus 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Sandra
Sandra
augustus 2018
Good location
Gebruikersprofiel Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Reactie van Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Sandra. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Myrtle Beach, and that you enjoyed the location of this property. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
augustus 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Anthony
Anthony
augustus 2018
I honestly wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. Literally everything with their process was terrible. I waited 1.5 hrs to check in to the wrong room. After getting the correct room it was smoke filled. They literally ruined my entire first day along with a lot of other …
Gebruikersprofiel Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Reactie van Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for letting us know and we are so sorry your experience was not ideal. We cannot apologize enough that you had to wait at check in, and that you were initially put in the wrong room before being immediately relocated to a King Room as booked. We are also really sorry to hear that the King room had a smoke smell too - I would like to take this opportunity to confirm that Camelot by the Sea is a smoke-free and tobacco-free Myrtle Beach resort experience, including all rooms, balconies, and common areas. Unfortunately, as you did not mention a smoke smell at the time on the phone, or reply to our message asking how your new room was, we were regrettably unable to assist you further while you were in house on this matter. We are so sorry about this, had we heard back from you we would have tried our best to relocate and upgrade you and also could have contacted the front desk on your behalf to secure a late check out. We are so sorry that your weekend was less than perfect, but we hope that after the initial wait and room move, you enjoyed your weekend in Myrtle Beach, and once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused by this. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
augustus 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
Jennifer
augustus 2018
Great location, right on the beach with pools. It was a perfect place to stay with my 2 kids.
Gebruikersprofiel Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Reactie van Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Jennifer. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach, and that you had a great time at the pool and on the beach with your kids. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
augustus 2018

De verhuurder heeft 21 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies

Verhuurd door Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown

Lid sinds juni 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
25 recensies
Geverifieerd
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specializing in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning