Ga direct naar inhoud
Gazebo with Private Hot Tub and GrillView from front window
Gehele huisje

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

5 gasten
1 slaapkamer
3 bedden
1 badkamer
5 gasten
1 slaapkamer
3 bedden
1 badkamer
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Brandschoon3 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.

Mount Baker Lodging Cabin #04 in Snowline.
This new 2-story 1-bedroom 1-bath cozy cedar cabin is the perfect couples retreat! This pet-friendly vacation property will sleep 4 to 5-persons.

Voorzieningen

Droger
Basisvoorzieningen
Open haard
Verwarming
Wasmachine
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed, 1 eenpersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels

Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Beschikbaarheid

12 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Amanda
Amanda
juni 2018
If you have OCD with clean places... this is not for you or if you like to not kill your back either. The mattresses are all horrible. the place is cute though and nice area overall. I loved all the stuff they had open for you to use.
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Amanda: WOW, that's a horrible review for a nicely furnished and decorated cabin that consistently receives top notch reviews for both its furnishings and cleanliness! While the cabin was obviously well used upon your departure, will certainly investigate your claims. Happy trails, Dan
juni 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Isaac
Isaac
mei 2018
We enjoyed the space and amenaties. Really great little cabin
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Issac: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
mei 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Kerrie
Kerrie
februari 2018
This is our 2nd year staying at this cottage. We love it so much, we will be back!
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Kerrie: Many thanks for your great review and repeat visit of family Cabin #4! Once again, we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and, once again, many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. You are a 10+ guest, and it is truly a pleasure hosting you. We can't wait to see you again :) Happy trails, Dan
februari 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Alexandr
Alexandr
januari 2018
The place is great if you want to hike/ski in mt Baker area, just 20 min drive to the ski area. The cabin is clean and there is plenty of cookware to make your own meals. Location is very disappointing: next to the highway and is very noisy in the morning(8am-10am) and in the eve…
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Alexandr: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #4! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. While the cabin is typically reserved every weekend along with frequent mid-week stays, we rarely hear from Guests that they were bothered with road noise. Of course, during the New Years holiday period, (when you chose to stay) I can certainly understand it being noisier than usual. Contrary to your statement, power outages are not a frequent occurrence, but they do happen unexpectedly, such as when someone hit a power line with their SUV during your stay. While a flashlight is provided, we do not recommend candles, and are not permitted to provide them per local fire marshal regulations (fire safety). I'm a bit puzzled by your comment regarding the cabin being overpriced, as it is a premium quality cabin that sleeps up to 5-persons, and there were no surprises, as you knew what it cost in advance of placing a reservation. That said, it is certainly less expensive during non peak holiday periods. Perhaps you should consider coming back in April or October. It is definitely cheaper during the off season, plus since there are far fewer persons in the area, so it should be a lot quieter as well. Happy trails :) Dan
januari 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Andrew
Andrew
december 2017
This is a perfect cabin for a small family ski trip to Baker! We have a 5 and 6 year old and they were thrilled with the sleeping arrangements! Clean, cozy, and it has a private hot tub for a relaxing post skiing soak. Close to great pizza at Chair 9. We walked there with no prob…
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Andrew: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and would like to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
december 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Forrest
Forrest
november 2017
Didn't actually get to stay. But the skiing was great.
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Forrest: Thank you for what would have been a review for family Cabin #4! We are very sorry for the power outage that occurred during your planned visit. We are happy to hear that you were able to make the best of a bad situation, and enjoy some epic skiing (lemons = lemonade!). We hope that you will consider staying with us at a future time :) Happy trails, Dan
november 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Casey
Casey
oktober 2017
This cabin is so cute! Great location for driving up Baker and for many hikes around the area. Loved the board games and the hot tub! Also loved not having internet or cell service for a weekend... a nice, relaxing getaway!
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Casey: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to relax and take advantage of the hot tub and play some board games! This cabin is definitely perfect for persons who want to disconnect from the electronic world. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back out way :) Happy trails, Dan
oktober 2017

Verhuurd door Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Verenigde StatenLid sinds april 2010
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
663 recensies
Geverifieerd
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker ondersteunt Belofte voor Leefbaar Loon
Mensen die de accommodatie van deze verhuurder schoonmaken, krijgen een leefbaar loon. Meer informatie
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties