2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Julie' Studio is a separate fully furnished granny flat next to the pool. It has its own side access and is not shared accommodation. It has an ensuite bathroom and a fully fitted kitchenette.All linen and towels are provided. The Studio has aircon ,"free WIFI and a large TV .

De ruimte

Our Studio is much more than a bedroom in a house as it is a freestanding building at the rear of the block next to the swimming pool. Guests have access up the side of the house and are given their own keys to come and go as they please. The studio is open plan bedroom and lounge kitchenette area with a small bathroom consisting of a shower , toilet and basin. There is plenty of air and day light from the beautiful large windows and sliding door which opens onto the pool . There is aircon, tv, washing machine for your laundry, small fridge, induction cooker and microwave, iron/ironing board and hairdryer.

Toegang voor gasten

Our studio has its own access up the side of our property past the main house which allows guests to come and go as they please.

Interactie met gasten

Totally private accomodation. Julie will meet and greet you and be available for help or any information you require.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Julie's Studio may be small however the studio has its own kitchenette with all cutlery and cooking needs provided it also has its own bathroom thereby allowing our guests privacy not achievable when booking a bedroom in a shared house.


Voorzieningen
Internet
Draadloos Internet
Keuken

Prijzen
Extra mensen €7 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €17
Weekendtarief €48 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

75 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Sai
oktober 2017
Good location! Comfort! Enjoy to stay Will be back

Gebruikersprofiel Jing Fen
oktober 2017
Really love the design of the studio. It has mostly everything I need there. There's a small chilling out corner right outside the studio for you to enjoy your warm cup of coffee any season. You might have to bring an extension cable as the power plugs are near the main door, slightly further away from the bed. Everything else is wonderful. Supermarket (Coles and woolsworth) are around 11-13mins walk from the studio.

Gebruikersprofiel Judy
oktober 2017
My first Airbnb experience, Julie’s Studio was perfect. Clean, quiet, safe, cosy and convenient to my family nearby. Everything needed was provided. Thanks Julie.

Gebruikersprofiel Meagan
september 2017
Thank you Julie, we had great communication and was lovely to deal with.

Gebruikersprofiel Alan
augustus 2017
Julie's place was awesome ! Everything is all set up. Spacious yet cosy ! Julie and her husband are very hospitable and even stayed up till 12:00am midnight to greet me

Gebruikersprofiel Charlie
augustus 2017
Our stay at Julie's studio was lovely, it is spacious and had everything that we needed and more. It is close to public transport into the city and has supermarkets a short walk away. Communication with Julie was great and any questions we had were responded to very quickly! Thanks again Julie

Gebruikersprofiel Anthea
augustus 2017
All good would use again

Western Australia, AustraliëLid sinds mei 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Julie

Hi everyone , just a little about myself , I am a wife and mother to a beautiful family , we love our home and enjoy very much our neighbourhood and greater Perth. We left South Africa (KwaZulu Natal) for Perth in 2009 and have loved Australia and its People . Its a BEAUTIFUL country with wonderful people, if you are thinking of visiting Perth I can highly recommend it and would be happy to show you around.
We are a warm friendly and trusting family who keep to ourselves at home but love a chat with neighbours and enjoy walking in the park down the road .We would love to meet you and make a new friend.
Julie and Wayne

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties