TV cabinet in the living roomBathroom with shower, caddy and hot water heater
Home away from home-S'cruz West - 1
Verhuurd door Natasha
Natasha is de verhuurder.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
leeftijd 2 - 12
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Jonger dan 2
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

1 Bedroom with a double bed in a quiet leafy neighbourhood, right in the middle of suburban Mumbai. We aim to offer a fun, but peaceful stay in a ground floor apartment, well connected by local transport to all of Bombay.

De ruimte

The apartment is on the ground floor of a residential building, but with separate access from the rest of the building. The bedroom is 170 sq.ft. with a king-size bed for 2 people and lockable closet space. It is airy and bright and there is a ceiling fan, as well as an AC. You will have an independent non-attached toilet/bathroom for your private use.

Toegang voor gasten

You will have full access to the to the TV, etc in the living room as well as kitchen (if you want to make yourself a cup of tea or a quick snack). However, I don't allow cooking or use of the stove.

Interactie met gasten

I live in the same apartment, and I work from home, most of the time, but I only interact with guests during breakfast and if they need something. However, I'm always around if they need help. :-)

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Breakfast is served at 9.00 am (veg/non veg, as per your preference) and is included in the price of the room; other meals, kitchen usage are NOT allowed, but laundry can be arranged at an additional cost.
I offer free wifi and use of the landline for local calls also.
You will be provided with a key for the door when you arrive, for a deposit of Rs. 1000/- which is refundable at the end of your stay, when the key is returned.

Draadloos Internet

Extra mensen €13 / nacht na de eerste gast
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 09:00.
Uitchecken voor 14:00

The room and bathroom will only be cleaned between 9 am and 10 am every morning. It would help if the room was vacated during that time period. If you don't answer the door during this period, we will not disturb you. However, in this case, the room will not be cleaned either and I will not be able to organise cleaning for later.

Please make sure you switch off all lights, fans and the AC when you leave the room.

Fresh linen and towels will be provided at the beginning of your stay and changed regularly.

As a guest if you want to bring your friends over, you can, however, only when I'm at home.

Please remember that the society I live in, shuts the gate at 12 midnight, so arriving later than that regularly is not possible.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen huisdieren in het huis



Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

43 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Earle
februari 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Laura
februari 2017
Staying with Natasha was so wonderful. I got in early (like 6:30 a.m. early!) and Natasha was available and allowed me to check in early. As a single female it was really comforting to know I could wake up and come home to Natasha: a friendly, extroverted, funny and thoughtful host. Her recommendation of places to eat and visit was on point. I loved the yoga house! She was a delight to communicate with and I would surely stay with her again. Thanks Natasha

Gebruikersprofiel Igor
januari 2017
Don't look any further this is a must stay. If you want to experience Mumbai like a local. Then this is the place. Great company, wonder place and neighborhood is great Natasha is a wonderful host and cook

Gebruikersprofiel Rangan
januari 2017
Great place , good host, don't be late to wake up I will miss the lovely I house chef's cooked breakfast. Out of the 3 nights I stayed I only had the opportunity of having once but that was awesome . And the free flowing black coffee to keep u energy filled to be on the run if you are travelling on business. Pretty centrally located so even solo travellers can have loads of the urban fun of the mumbai city life of Bandra

Gebruikersprofiel Jessica
september 2016
Natasha is a wonderful host and a really fun, engaging person. The room and the listing were just as advertised. She has lots of friends popping in and out which I absolutely loved because I'm a social and outgoing person. Location is wonderful — and frankly I prefer to to staying in South Mumbai (although I had a bad Air BnB experience there before I came to Natasha's so I might be biased). Natasha is kind, respectful of the guest's space and an outstanding chef (as other reviewers have mentioned). She is also willing to share her knowledge about cooking with guests. She is also an extremely creative person, and I loved seeing all her various art and video productions!

Gebruikersprofiel Sarthak
juli 2016
Natasha has to be one of the most friendly and welcoming AirBnB hosts I have met. She along with her two very very friendly dogs make a very good hosting team. The location is one of the finest in Mumbai. Very close to the airport. Would stay here again.

Gebruikersprofiel GaryGary is een SuperHost.
juli 2016
One of the best Airbnb experiences I've had period! Natasha is incredibly helpful at all times of the day and really made me feel at home. Everything about the listing is as described and if anything Natasha understates how great a cook she is. I always love talking to her and meeting her equally fun friends that are in the area. The location is also fantastic. Its also just off a main road so its relatively easy for cabs to be booked and find the place without much hassle.

Mumbai, IndiaLid sinds juni 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Natasha

I'm a young teacher/jewellery designer living in Bombay. I mostly work from home and I really enjoy connecting with new people. Besides my work, I love music (jazz and blues), filter coffee, spicy food, dancing salsa, and painting with acrylics.
I have two dogs, both rescued from the streets. My older one is named Nutmeg - she is 10 years old and prefers to keep to herself. The younger one is Cinnamon and she is 4 months old and a bundle of energy.

I would really appreciate a detailed message from my guests about their trips; it helps me build a relationship with you and welcome you properly into my home. :)

Talen: English, Español, Français, Hindi
Responscijfers: 90%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties